Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 511 941 59265
Neutral (3) 4 6 595
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 360
Total Reviews 517 951 60220
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
gyaeger from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Check out is not functioning right. I had to keep reentering my info over and over till it was finally accepted. It will not accept your info if you use Autofill. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
mhcfires from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
B&H service is superb, I have always had a pleasant experience, no matter if it was via phone or on line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
jjphughes from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
B & H always has the best photos and descriptions of equipment and accessories along with the best prices. I always feel secure by purchasing from B & H that I am getting the best price and the highest quality merchandise available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
CMCMG from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Good product. Good price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
jlj3006 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Great website. Easy to navigate. Just right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
texasflashtrash from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Great products, great prices and fast checkout with PayPal. Will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
artheil1945 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2011
Good prices on good products sold by good people = A great deal for the buyers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
russcandell from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Either visiting the store or shopping online B&H has fair pricing. There staff is well knowledgeable about the products and very helpful. B&H adds value for shoppers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
vineet_pai from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Got to this item on B&H from another site. Could not locate this item when I had searched for it explicitly on the B&H site. Maybe, item was available only recently. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
myspacestation from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
This is the first time I use this website, and I LIKE IT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
forrestsealey from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited October 01st by forrestsealey_6431382793)  I find they offer great products at a fair price. Great service. Quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
lee_andre_y from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Had order many items from B&H. Shipment arrive on time and well protected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
candreae from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Lowest price on the web for the Apple laptop I was looking for. Site was easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze (I opted to use Google Wallet.) Huge bonus to get LoJack for free with the computer...it's something I would have purchased anyway. Overall, a great buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
mguerzini from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I shopped around for this lens and with free shipping, this was the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
jefflinamen from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Being I am involved in Photography/Cinematography and am in constant need of Quality Equipment at a Fair Price with added protection plans and no hassle returns of equipment due to manufacture defect or personal accident, I have done business with B&H over the last 5 yrs. on many occasions...never once have I ever had any problems or complaints with the high quality of service!! I recommend them to anyone who planning on making a career or hobby out of photo or video!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
claresunderland47 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
B&H has everything I'll ever need for photography, with good prices. What I most appreciate are the detailed customer reviews of items, which have helped me to decide which items will fill my particular need, and which won't work. Very helpful. I've also called to talk to service reps and had very thoughtful answers to my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
mmingione from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
B&H is my preferred vendor because the prices are competitive and they get each order right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
mikeebl from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Easy to find the products and get reviews on them on the B&H website. B&H is a great company, always delivering the product you select. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ZOROO2505 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
priscoe from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I have always had great experiences when I order with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
gmoses13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2007
Easy to shop by web or phone. Prompt shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
ricardo.endara from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by ricardo.endara_4208266385)  B&H is the best! You can find everything and check out really easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
rolsen14505 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by rolsen14505_3315325016)  I've been a professional photographer and taught college level photography for over 30 years. Almost all the equipment I've purchased has come from B&H. In every class I taught, I recommended my students purchase from B&H. Too bad I wasn't on commision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
wmpopper from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Very informative product descriptions and accompanying images, excellent web site with clear navigation for quick location of items...Excellent prices and fast shipping with order...I find myself returning to the B&H site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
dstra27034 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2006
It gave me several methods in making my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!