Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2201 5975 58401
Neutral (3) 3 20 589
Negative (1 or 2) 8 18 356
Total Reviews 2212 6013 59346
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
billdabbs from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 20th by billdabbs)  Found item easily at a very good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Tedsanjose8 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by Tedsanjose8_4340342431)  Great website with the products I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
rvwpttr from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by rvwpttr_6255610486)  Item I needed located immediately by search. Checked out reviews for this and similar item, decided that the Pentax made adapter was best. Easy to use ordering system, quickly filled out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
becky.bardin from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 16th by becky.bardin_8251731767)  Excellent service, great prices, quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
dhatfield1949 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 16th by dhatfield1949_8435342985)  Ordering/purchasing from B&H is always simple and pleasurable. Love dealing with them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
frjimpa from GA
Member Since:
10/07/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 16th by frjimpa)  excellent website and good phone service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
acherry65 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by acherry65_3446487497)  The site allowed me to use auto-fill and entering digits didn't require that I hit the TAB key. Awesome. Also, the amount of detail provided on the product was excellent. I'm impressed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
anderson990 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by anderson990_6547243812)  I have been a B&H customer for many years and always been happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
bonlar from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by bonlar_2642898384)  Just the latest order from B&H. A battery for my 40D Canon. I trust B&H to provide factory-made accessories, not counterfeit junk you may find at some mail-order outlets, Canon battery, in this case. I've also purchased two lenses and a body from B&H, as well as sending them a trade-in of an older Minolta SLR. Trust is a major issue for me, and I seem to always come back to B&H after shopping around for the best price. Their "specials" are something to watch also, but "trust" is the top priority for my camera purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
djc49ne from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by djc49ne_2831921545)  Best prices and service. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
janeenbak from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was great. I searched for a product and it was the first product listed. On other websites, you have to continue to select options from the left side. The best part is that the price is much cheaper than all other websites!!!! That's most definitely a plus!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
gibbopa1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased a number of DSLR items over the last 6 months. Great price, fast shipping and I have been very pleased with the quality of the customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
ke4grp from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast service, ease of return, great product descriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
wmeister10 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H is a great seller. I have purchased many things from them over the years. Their website is very easy to use, and the search function is very good. Thank you B&H ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
garvane from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I got my product at an extremely fair price and found multiple choices for shipping; thereby choosing the shipping at the price I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
ddow420 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 11th by ddow420_4151439123)  The product description was excellent with numerous upgrade options being offered. I didn't pursue many of these upgrade options, but consider them at a later date after a I become familiar with the capabilities/constraints of my new imac computer. My existing imac made it hard to participate in webinars, so this purchase should solve that constraint. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
vpelletier from PA
Member Since:
08/18/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 11th by vpelletier)  I've shopped at B&H Photo before. They have good quality products and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
hurricaneart from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 11th by hurricaneart_2587020644)  I have placed several orders, get prompt delivery and excellent prices. Very happy and would recommend anyone use B&H Photo Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
klwalk from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Product information is always perfect and easy to find. always find what I want , plus great pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
wildwind3232 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great products, reputation and the best part FREE SHIPPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
susisue from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, excellent shipping speed and service in general, pay no tax (live in CA), frequently beats places like Newegg and Amazon for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
heinerdonna from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 10th by heinerdonna_6504916253)  Ordered from b & H for many years, always wonderful service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
4coult from NJ
Member Since:
10/06/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 10th by 4coult)  I've purchased products from B&H for many years, and have found he products to be first-rate, shipping has mostly been free, and I can't find anything to complain about. I will continue to use B&H as my main source for electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
jasond from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Service is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
todd from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is not my first purchase at B&H and I have always found their process to seamless and well handled. I have never needed to address any issues as they have always filled orders accurately and as ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!