Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 393 927 59478
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 397 936 60434
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
yytsang from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I just bought a camera holding vest two days ago and the price just dropped $30 about 18%. Hope I can get the credit of the new lower price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
pwaugaman from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
B&H has great inventory and extensive accessories. My go-to-resource for photo equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
oradba.shan from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I got a best price. Shopping experience was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
hxqi96 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
fast, rating information are helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
misrakoushikinath from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
It is good to shop here, waiting for the shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
jnocella1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Great online experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
vwbeee from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Best price and the place we trust! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
garfix from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I have been shopping at B&H for over 40 years...'nuff said. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
jl.jiang from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
it is very good product fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
nancyrobertsnyc from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
i I DON'T KNOW ORDER NUMBER!!!!!!!! PLEASE ADVISE! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
ronrash from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
website is very functional Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
ganapathy.sastra from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Excited to see the deals in B&H and knew it as trustworthy and very customer friendly. We have placed our 1st order today and excited to experience the service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
srinip96 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
better deal in net Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
dtrowbridge23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Easy to place order and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
DSandstar from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Fast, professional service. No problems. All excellent,. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
ronaldduquette from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Easy to shop, good price and availability Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
andreas.stange from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
quick and convenient! online shopping as easy as it can get! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
rasymondsweitzer from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
JUST STARTED Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
ultraoffie from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011
Very fast and friendly. The most extensive inventory I have seen. Very accurate information on the website. The Downtown New York Store is Awesome everything for photography. Very knowledge able staff. Friendly people to do business with. Excellent service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
joesphsantoro from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
For electronics they often beat Amazon's price. Shipping is quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
greatpacific from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
great customer service, knowledgeable representative, pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
khacvuworldcup2010 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2012
Good place to shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
edmond_gilbert from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
(Edited November 27th by edmond_gilbert_4044195157)  Easy to find what I want and they had it at a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
marvin from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
I have never had an issue with B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
az_wolf from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
B&H is my 5 star #1 photo-video shop. It's my online home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!