Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 371 916 60707
Neutral (3) 2 7 606
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 365
Total Reviews 374 927 61678
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
aprince99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2015
I have been shopping at B&h for approximately 15 years and have always found the staff to be courteous and helpful. Also, the few times I have had problems with a purchase B&H has never failed to promptly replace a defective product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
rphoto2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
(Edited July 04th by rphoto2_9254479220)  I have been a long time customer of B & H.Excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
badhabitslounge from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
(Edited July 04th by badhabitslounge_5749690022)  B&H is the best - hands down. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
richard.dawson from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
(Edited July 04th by richard.dawson_2177812708)  Been a customer for about 16 years. Never had a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
glmoulder from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Usually easy to navigate the website. Two day shipping excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
albrooms from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Very Easy to research and order products. Plus, if you go to the site often, you get great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
X__MAN from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2006
These people are the best! They positively are a rare find these days :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
terry.smith from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
When I clicked paypal, it came up in an Asian language character. I tried several times and then decided to use a credit card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
JamesBellows3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2011
Easy experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
rthill from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Always a great experience. B&H always has as good a price as anyone for equivalent gear, great customer service and no-hassle returns even when I place a bone-headed order for the wrong thing. Why go anywhere else? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
juanwaye from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
(Edited July 03rd by juanwaye_8434868762)  My go to store for cameras and accessories, software and information on new camera equipment, etc; B&H has never failed me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
jfshep from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
Past service has been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
stargazer222 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
Great on-line shopping experience. Thorough descriptions and detailed tech specs on products. Fast, well-packed, accurate shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
jjanastasio from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
fun, fun, fun (til my daddy takes the T-bird away) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
apipkorn from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
Good payment options, product descriptions and specs - easy to search site. Also, very competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
joe.cindy.scukanec from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
B&H is by far the best online shopping I have experienced. I keep returning for all my photography purchases because the product information is spot-on and customer service reps are subject matter experts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
charles.wilson from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
always the best service, and price is unbeatable. other sites may advertise lower prices, but they turn out to be sketchy. b&h is reliable & trustworthy. no reason to shop elsewhere, and the more expensive the equipment the more reason to choose b&h! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
davidpsr from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
Excellent quality products delivered in a timely fashion. I can buy with confidence at B&H where some of their competitors, even the biggest ones, have taken to selling cheap knock-off or fake merchandise. I've never been dissatisfied with anything I've ever purchased at B&H Photo. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
fgazek from PA
Member Since:
02/01/2003
(Edited July 01st by fgazek)  always very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
suskain from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
(Edited July 01st by suskain_9094069861)  Ease of use - excellent! Free shipping - excellent! Speed of check out - excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
Wil_Durant from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
I appreciate the bargains, prices and notices. The online shopping has been very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
jackdeblanc from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Dealing with B&H is always a pleasure. I have complete confidence in their products and I know any issues will be promptly resolved to my satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
mitchellmarciales from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
decently fast, excellent free shipping (Great packaging), excellent sales. No complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
somers from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Lots of inventory, good prices, and an easy online interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
davidpsr from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
Everything I've ever bought from B&H Photo has been of excellent quality and their shipping is fast and secure. B&H replaced another popular site for my electronic, Audio/Video, and most computer stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!