Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 473 1071 60364
Neutral (3) 4 8 604
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 364
Total Reviews 480 1084 61332
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
mix from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
You guys know what you are doing.... Very good.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
nikonkl from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
excellent service & good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
lucas from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Always have what I'm looking for, and at very competitive prices. The blogs on the site are informative and have helped me make purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
pet7hun from CA
Member Since:
09/08/2005
competitive prices, straight forward and clear information, good selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
tangerine141 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Great prices and selection but sometimes the pop-up info windows are badly placed on screen and not manipulated naturally. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
dr.storm from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Bought my item for $20.00 less than anywhere else. Fast delivery and they had what I needed in stock. Can't beat B&H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
rod from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I have shopped at B&H for several years and have always been happy with the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
pletc6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Great Company, easy to deal wiyh Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
rbarrysh from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Always easy and prices competetive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
ehsmith444 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
I always get what I pay for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
pet7hun from CA
Member Since:
09/08/2005
knowledgeable staff, reasonable and competitive prices, reliable merchant, good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
jsatorre from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
The ad for the item appeared while I was browsing on a different site. A few clicks, and the order was placed! I didn't even have to type anything as Google Wallet was available. Very quick and pleasant shopping experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
festertoe from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Fast delivery, great products, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
corrina124 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
I have had only great experiences buying from B&H for many years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Chito.Quijano from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
This is an awesome store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
apikoros from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Excellent selection and rapid service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
guinea.julio from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
wonderful price, plus free shipping awesome happy happy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
paulcbutcher from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Great Seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
djholechek from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
The superstore of PRO'S - salivate at just the thought!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
photosbyjoec from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
(Edited April 16th by photosbyjoec_3539642967)  Easy to shop. Free shipping on a number of items. Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
illinifan99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Great prices, fast shipping and a very good website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
joseph.diliberto from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
enusca from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2008
I have used B&H many times and always am pleased with their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
steamheating from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
(Edited April 12th by steamheating_9284958150)  Very convenient to use, very good prices and shipping is free today! I love shopping with B&H Photo Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
kdbruni from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by kdbruni_6389647851)  The website is well constructed, and the customer service chat is good. Products, prices, and shipping times are excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!