Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 395 782 60927
Neutral (3) 1 5 607
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 365
Total Reviews 396 788 61899
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
paulspilman from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2005
Great place to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
lionessphotography from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
Items arrive quickly in secured packaging. Inexpensive pricing on products as well as shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
cgomersall from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
I can usually find what I need pretty quickly. here. Also, I appreciate the suggestions for accessories AND the reviews. Very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
lcfrazer from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
Years of purchases, never a glitch. User-freindly website too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
denny5757 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2007
Great as usual ,Called to get some info staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and placed my order... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
bscarlet from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
Quick and easy to order and prompt shipping appreciated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
sjkahn from CA
Member Since:
06/30/2011
(Edited September 02nd by sjkahn)  Quick & seamless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
bsabloff@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2010
(Edited September 02nd by bsabloff@gmail.com)  easy to use layout good prices quick shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
ericmccarthy1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
(Edited September 02nd by ericmccarthy1_8292598013)  Very easy, efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
sdpage42 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
I have purchased numerous top of the line Canon bodies and top of the line lenses over the years and have always found my experience with B&H to be top notch.. Excellent company to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
dwinegardner1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
B&H has everything I've been looking for at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
dongduong2349 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
Excellent services, delivery earlier than I expect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
etc49 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
always have a good experience when dealing with B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
kyboyin from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
Finding the item I want is always easy and customer reviews are always helpful. Ordering is easy and all I have ordered comes as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
vickiedo2555 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
They know their stuff!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
boborso from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
B&H works! Easy to order, easy to ship--great daily deals and wonderful service! People are friendly and very helpful! I love B&H!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
the007 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2007
Great service as always! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
kevin from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
(Edited August 31st by kevin_7155068140)  Easy to navigate website, great customer service. Search function very accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
j.fizer.photo from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2015
(Edited August 31st by j.fizer.photo_2853332827)  I continue to buy from B&H for one reason, excellent service. This is an on going experience for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
bnclunie from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited August 31st by bnclunie_1282479897)  Products are among the best, service is excellent and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
d.eyser from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2015
(Edited August 30th by d.eyser_2891320627)  I was told by person at the Colorado Parks and Wildlife about your store. I have not been disappointed in any of my purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
ndcarbone from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
Never had a problem! Wide variety and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
eric from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
I love B & H. I purchase extensively for my company and personal use. Very smart staff, not pushy, great prices and easy returns when necessary. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
heidimadison from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
I have been shopping at B&H Photo-Video for years. Last week my package was accidentally shipped to the billing address. B&H responded quickly and had the package rerouted via UPS so it arrived at my home. Employees Steve and Gabe emailed me many times to help me with the situation and provided excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
bcusick0579 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Outstand product selection, price and staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!