Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 509 948 59260
Neutral (3) 3 5 594
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 359
Total Reviews 513 956 60213
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
lee_andre_y from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Had order many items from B&H. Shipment arrive on time and well protected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
candreae from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Lowest price on the web for the Apple laptop I was looking for. Site was easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze (I opted to use Google Wallet.) Huge bonus to get LoJack for free with the computer...it's something I would have purchased anyway. Overall, a great buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
mguerzini from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I shopped around for this lens and with free shipping, this was the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
jefflinamen from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Being I am involved in Photography/Cinematography and am in constant need of Quality Equipment at a Fair Price with added protection plans and no hassle returns of equipment due to manufacture defect or personal accident, I have done business with B&H over the last 5 yrs. on many occasions...never once have I ever had any problems or complaints with the high quality of service!! I recommend them to anyone who planning on making a career or hobby out of photo or video!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
claresunderland47 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
B&H has everything I'll ever need for photography, with good prices. What I most appreciate are the detailed customer reviews of items, which have helped me to decide which items will fill my particular need, and which won't work. Very helpful. I've also called to talk to service reps and had very thoughtful answers to my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
mmingione from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
B&H is my preferred vendor because the prices are competitive and they get each order right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
pwschneider from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
One of THE best retailers in the USA if not the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
mikeebl from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Easy to find the products and get reviews on them on the B&H website. B&H is a great company, always delivering the product you select. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ZOROO2505 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
priscoe from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I have always had great experiences when I order with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
gmoses13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2007
Easy to shop by web or phone. Prompt shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
ricardo.endara from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by ricardo.endara_4208266385)  B&H is the best! You can find everything and check out really easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
rolsen14505 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by rolsen14505_3315325016)  I've been a professional photographer and taught college level photography for over 30 years. Almost all the equipment I've purchased has come from B&H. In every class I taught, I recommended my students purchase from B&H. Too bad I wasn't on commision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
wmpopper from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Very informative product descriptions and accompanying images, excellent web site with clear navigation for quick location of items...Excellent prices and fast shipping with order...I find myself returning to the B&H site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
dstra27034 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2006
It gave me several methods in making my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
wmpopper from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Very informative product descriptions and accompanying images, excellent web site with clear navigation for quick location of items...Excellent prices and fast shipping with order...I find myself returning to the B&H site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
JohnEsca from CO
Member Since:
01/30/2005
I have always received excellent service from B&H Photo. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
unitrobe0 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Honestly I really like the items sold and the nice design and functionality of the BH website but the weird blackout dates annoy me. I have often ordered the items I need from other vendors because of the order blackout days. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
bobtrikakis from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Your the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
prof121 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
I think this may be the first time I've ordered from you. I thought I bought some camera stuff a few years back, but it's been a while. I have to hold up judgement until I get delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
wmpopper from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Very informative product descriptions and accompanying images, excellent web site with clear navigation for quick location of items...Excellent prices and fast shipping with order...I find myself returning to the B&H site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
ivestir from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
I have enjoyed browsing and shopping at the B&H website. There service has been exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
philphotog from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2009
Good customer service, good prices, and they stand behind the goods they sell Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
audihank from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
GOOD PRICES AND GOOD SELECTION OF PRODUCTS. FREE AND FAST DELIVERY WITH NO PRODUCT PROBLEMS. I DON'T THINK YOU CAN BE HAPPIER AS A CUSTOMER WITH ALL GOOD THINGS HAPPENING. THANKS FOR A PLEASANT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
hyojun from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
(Edited September 29th by hyojun_9974556230)  Lots of choices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!