Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2326 6080 58401
Neutral (3) 4 21 589
Negative (1 or 2) 8 18 356
Total Reviews 2338 6119 59346
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.91
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
seckzykitten from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very grateful for your business! A friend recommended this site to me, and I will recommend you to others! Thank you and God bless! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
sang from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
robertson777 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've purchased a number of items from B&H and I love it. I will certainly continue to use this merchant in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
brucef99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H has always been great to deal with. Either online or in the store. One of the best businesses I've ever dealt with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
murraynr from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I like B&H. Great prices and always have items in stock for immediate delivery. Super Camera Shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2012
Artissano from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The products and customer service are awesome!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
ramon.manglanomd from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
An excellent experience. I'll be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
jmckinnon from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H has quality products in stock and available at competitive prices. Purchases are shipped promptly. If a past invoice is needed in the future, they can usually find it. great organization. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
bjorn from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the stuff I want for the price I need, bummer on the shop closing until the 10th though... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
rjbrown from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
B & H is the best! They are very knowledgeable, and have anything one could possibly want in photo, computers, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
stevan from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find product needed. Prices very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
igaleian from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
only place i will buy camera equipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
bwcooper from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was great until I tried to read the Contest Official Rules which hung my computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
johntesoriero from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always found what I needed and received good service when calling as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
bjimbarbara from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
been great. some times spent a lot of time just looking Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
jwestervelt from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
superior Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
neogyp from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Outstanding and I am sure it will always be. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
junk from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H always seems to have what I want and at competitvie prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
arthur.r.batucal from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
fast and EASY...! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
jjfla from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a frequent and happy customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
choootooo1986 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
cisde from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the ONLY mail order photo company that I trust completely. I will NOT order from any other merchant. I don't think I need to say more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
kenijr from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
They have always been a great place to purchase photographic equipment and I get my equipment very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
joe.mcdevitt from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellant, first time I ordered online so will see how shipping is handled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!