Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 405 897 59297
Neutral (3) 3 7 596
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 359
Total Reviews 408 907 60252
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
earlweeks from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
(Edited April 30th by earlweeks_2000_7738281671)  cool site cheapest price on samung ssd! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
marshat from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006
(Edited May 04th by marshat_1149664032)  Ordering was easy. I have bought a couple of items previously through B&H and had positive experiences with ordering and receiving my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
sogregj from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
(Edited April 27th by sogregj_1208115996)  I find B&H Photo a great place to shop. Their prices are competitive. I appreciate the reviews and the ordering experience is easy. I like that when I am considering a new piece of gear, I can put it in my wish list by category and research and retrieve it later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
pt27526 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
(Edited April 28th by pt27526_5400399286)  I have had vary good experience with b & h co. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
brian_yunker from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
(Edited June 07th by brian_yunker_2837088992)  B&H is wonderful to navigate and to get the information you need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
jbyrd789 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2007
(Edited April 23rd by jbyrd789_1171116805)  B&H is the best for audio and video. If they make it B&H stocks it at a very competitive price. Shipping is usually free and is always fast. When I buy online I go to B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jwilkinson4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 25th by jwilkinson4_6331762332)  This is my second large order with B&H Photo in the last few years. Both times I found the website very easy to navigate and use. The technical specifications inclued with the product listings are very helpful and informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
aeromund from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 26th by aeromund_1904344638)  With few exceptions, the products I am looking for are readily available and competitively priced. The items ordered are promptly shipped and always received in excellent condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
j-braswell from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 26th by j-braswell_7276338341)  I have ordered from B&H before with great results. Will always consider them before I order any electronic gear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
David from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 23rd by David_1837772747)  I order from BH Photo a lot, I have always been happy with each and every purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
steve from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 26th by steve_3816505606)  very easy and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
jimtrewitt from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 26th by jimtrewitt_7483816743)  I've used B&H for several years for my photo stuff. No problems experience all good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Gwduggan from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited July 06th by Gwduggan_5083429181)  I have used the B&H website before and have been completely satisfied with the website and the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
sushinutnc from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 23rd by sushinutnc_9054237142)  Excellent shipping speed; well-designed site; easy to find other accessories (suggestions on the product page); competitive pricing; fast shipping. So far, ZERO negative experiences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
bobbyd2000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 26th by bobbyd2000_1599156899)  On line or on the phone ordering product is fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
klintmalm from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 23rd by klintmalm_8060827288)  I have made four purchases in the last 2 months. All very satisfactory. I don't expect this one to be any different. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
ejimbo from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
(Edited April 24th by ejimbo_4828501416)  It was excellent. I went on the live chat because I wasn't sure what I needed and within minutes my order was complete. They are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
vistyr3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
(Edited April 25th by vistyr3_4268969155)  I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH MY EXPERIENCE. IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU HAD A QUICK ORDER PAGE ESPECIALLY WHEN I HAVE A LIST OF ITEMS AND THEIR ID#. TODAY I ORDERED 13 ITEMS BUT HAD TO KEEP GOING BACK AND FORTH. WITH A QUICK ORDER PAGE WHEN I GO TO CHECK OUT I COULD UPDATE OR DELETE ITEMS IF DONE IN ERROR. THANKS FOR THINKING ABOUT THIS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
spelland2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
(Edited April 27th by spelland2_1525833381)  best benchmark! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
61jim from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012
(Edited April 24th by 61jim_4149637525)  Best photo and electronic store period. Fair prices, fast shipping, and no problems. The best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
wjlohmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
(Edited April 24th by wjlohmeyer_5414395983)  All expectations met. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
nriviera from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2006
(Edited May 15th by nriviera)  Easy to use website. Cheapest price available from a well-established site and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
crazyavnut from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
(Edited April 24th by crazyavnut_4292857973)  Good price . Quick and reliable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
john_docter from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
(Edited April 24th by john_docter_6613647646)  Very competative prices and NO SHIPPING COSTS!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!