Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 526 953 59217
Neutral (3) 2 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 359
Total Reviews 529 961 60169
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
earlweeks from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
(Edited April 30th by earlweeks_2000_7738281671)  cool site cheapest price on samung ssd! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
marshat from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006
(Edited May 04th by marshat_1149664032)  Ordering was easy. I have bought a couple of items previously through B&H and had positive experiences with ordering and receiving my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
sogregj from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
(Edited April 27th by sogregj_1208115996)  I find B&H Photo a great place to shop. Their prices are competitive. I appreciate the reviews and the ordering experience is easy. I like that when I am considering a new piece of gear, I can put it in my wish list by category and research and retrieve it later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
kenwahl from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
elxkcellent logic to shoppoing - easy to find what you're looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
sabita1954 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
shopping was very easy..information was clearly accessible Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
albert_basa from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
B&H has good quality product and the price is reasonable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
ezetterh from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012
Great website & super customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
rajsawant06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Online shopping on B&H website is quite easy as user interface on the webpage is friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
anoreski from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Shopping at B&H Photo-Video is very convenient & safe. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
liv6789 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Great products, good selection. Overall very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
RobUchacz from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
irschwab from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Fair prices, good service, good selection. Could have better explanations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
ranstanp from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Very good service fast and reliable ,great product choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
chucknorcutt from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
I've been buying from B&H for about 10 years. Never had a bad experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
dkcproductions from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
tonss from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
I've ordered from here before. Easy to get around site. Good information on equipment. Also some informative video reviews and information. I like the selection and service. I will return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
j_brinegar from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
B&H has the best sellection, it is easy to search the site and prices are always competitive. My orders have always shipped promtly and are packed well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
jimsmith from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
best stock of any photo store and easy to find. First rate in availability, service and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
renato33 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
I always buy my stuff from this store whenever possible. They have a wide selection, great prices, and a truly no-hassle return policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
cosaki from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
The website is easy to navigate, product descriptions are spot on and check out is easy. Service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
gareed945 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
my order was placed and processed with little effort. B & H website made placing an order fast & simple. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
malhos02 from NY
Member Since:
10/29/2004
Outstanding selection, prices and ease of ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
tietom from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Easy to navigate website. Fast, clear checkout process with no lag time in confirming order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
montgomery_tom from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2009
Always a trustworthy vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!