Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 555 1627 59083
Neutral (3) 3 6 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 359
Total Reviews 560 1638 60035
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
dancooper305 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
The site is well organized and the wish list feature makes it easy to shop and compare products and put together packages. The only drawback to the experience was that I had priced a great deal on another web site and it was only when I began the checkout process at B&H did my items get rebundled, automatically, to show that B&H was delivering a superior deal. That was almost a lost sale for B&H...and a lost savings to me. I'm glad I went ahead and began the checkout process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
earlweeks from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
(Edited April 30th by earlweeks_2000_7738281671)  cool site cheapest price on samung ssd! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
marshat from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006
(Edited May 04th by marshat_1149664032)  Ordering was easy. I have bought a couple of items previously through B&H and had positive experiences with ordering and receiving my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
sogregj from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
(Edited April 27th by sogregj_1208115996)  I find B&H Photo a great place to shop. Their prices are competitive. I appreciate the reviews and the ordering experience is easy. I like that when I am considering a new piece of gear, I can put it in my wish list by category and research and retrieve it later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
alan.hall from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
My first order from B&H, everything was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
walyfred from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
Easy shopping, fast shipment, quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
truc_lee from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
My first experience @ B&H, and I don't like shopping online. But this site is very brief and easy to follow. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
onemadthad from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2012
Found what I needed. Compared different brands, read reviews bought what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
innovativedjs from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2011
Always super fast shipping. Items always come packed well and just as ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
jesseamaya7649213 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
One of the more hassle free and dependable online retailers. I have no qualms about making major purchases from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
CFred2341 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Products were always mailed before the estimated date. Were always received in good condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
kcaruso from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012
This online shopping was very easy and pleasant to do. some sites are not user friendly at all, but i had no problem with this one. I have been very satisfied with the products I have bought in the past and I was assisted in choosing this product by a representative via online chat. Very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
cgherbst from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
No issues at all! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
peterjrs from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
So far great prices, authentic goods. Never a problem with vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
aryesapir from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Great price on the item I was looking for. Free shipping was a big plus, but would be nice if it was 2 day. Given I'm in NY shouldnt take too long but someone on the west coast may opt for Fry's or Amazon. Overall very happy with price, layout, ease of ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
Rick_Newcomb from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
ateesht from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Staff is courteous, website is easily navigable, phone reps are patient and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
wedaner from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Excellent, easy to use, website. Very helpful information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
huangsrebate from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
i love bh, good price, good service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
aniarislc from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
great store excellent price good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
ep_mierzwa from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
thanks for quick turnaround regarding help with forgotten password Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
jose.f.avila from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Quick and Easy to follow web page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
lcorcoran from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
I miss the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
wolfr1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Great product at an excellent price. Easy to navigate site and complete Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!