Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 672 1055 59995
Neutral (3) 4 7 600
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 681 1067 60959
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
Jodami from TX
Member Since:
12/02/2005
(Edited August 03rd by Jodami)  I have ordered photo equipment from B&H for a few decades now. I am always pleased. They are reputable people whom I trust. I do not shop with any other online photo dealer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
cepur1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
(Edited August 17th by cepur1_7745836189)  Always professional, fast, dependable, and knowledgeable. Shopped here for over 10 years. Never displeased with any aspect of their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
viddragon2012 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
(Edited August 01st by viddragon2012_3802864478)  B&H has a wide selection of electronics and extensive info. on those items. The site is easy to navigate and check out is a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
theinmans from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013
(Edited August 01st by theinmans_2403710958)  B&H is the premium online retailer for optics of all kinds. I have bought cameras, lenses, and accessories and now a pair of fine binoculars from them and I have always been 100% satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
adiazjr from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
(Edited August 02nd by adiazjr_5540667787)  Excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
hoy00 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
(Edited August 02nd by hoy00_9357460934)  Great prices, easy to navigate and order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
Designman from CA
Member Since:
10/17/2002
(Edited August 02nd by Designman)  Dealt with them for years. Very reliable and quick. Good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
1himsl from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
(Edited August 02nd by 1himsl_7480155280)  Great products and excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
cara21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
(Edited August 06th by cara21_81_6083036190)  I have always had great service with B&H Photo. Products are exactly as ordered and come quickly. They are always available if I have any questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
mark from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
(Edited August 03rd by mark_9683534422)  I buy most of my electronics from B&H and am very satisfied every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
ml-howe from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
(Edited August 03rd by ml-howe_3993334372)  Easy to use website. Found just what I wanted and easy to check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
ouizee47 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
(Edited August 04th by ouizee47_3951726693)  They are always prompt about returning emails with answers to my questions, whether I buy anything or not. VERY patient with me when I am being slow on the uptake or a dots in general and no, I am not blonde Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
joekatz from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
(Edited August 02nd by joekatz_6005904467)  Excellent prices and selection. Good customer service. Prompt shipping for this order. Signature order even required signature at delivery which I like because it lowers the risk of leaving high value items on the door step all day to be stolen. Web site easy to search, navigate, and use. My only issue is that my item had the tiniest of scratches on the top. Since the item was in the wrapped, inside the manufacturer's box, and inside the shipping box and all packaging was in excellent condition I can only assume the ding happened at the manufacturer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
Minibmw from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
(Edited August 03rd by Minibmw_6360934024)  I did an online chat prior to placing this order. The person I spoke with (Daniel C) was very helpful and offered alternatives to assist me in my final selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
lexmars from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
(Edited August 03rd by lexmars_4119683625)  I lost count of how many times I've ordered stuff here, mostly photography stuff & they still have to disappoint me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
gfhavelka from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
(Edited August 01st by gfhavelka_5813882551)  excellent selection and website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
heri1213 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2009
(Edited August 04th by heri1213)  This Company has good prices, and shipping price is better than Amazon,I been buying here for years, and will continue to buy from th I never in the time i been buying from B&H never had a bad experiance, The experiance has been excellet, I always look at B&H site to see if they have what I need, if they do I'll buy from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
gabriel_bacca from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
(Edited August 01st by gabriel_bacca_2747374796)  Good info on products. Good prices shipping to Canada. Great experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
burkeenkd from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2011
(Edited August 01st by burkeenkd_7408153001)  I have placed orders from B&H for the past 3 years and have had very good service every time. I have never had to send a order back or had a wrong item shipped. Items have always been on time and in good condition. I will continue to buy from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
mynormcknight from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
(Edited August 06th by mynormcknight_2518924303)  Its so Easily. God Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
leemann from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2006
(Edited August 02nd by leemann)  Have used B&H in the past...always good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
leejandsue from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011
(Edited August 06th by leejandsue)  great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
charnell.photography from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
(Edited August 06th by charnell.photography_432955632)  I live in the USA for 5months a year and in South Africa for 7months a year. Being able to shop at BH is one of the things I look forward to whenever I return to the USA. Their efficient shoppping coupled with their online LIVE CHAT with experienced and knowledgeable staff is a winning combo. Most impressive of all is however how things are dealt with when something goes wrong. Just this morning I received a camera I had ordered and it had the incorrect backpack included ih the parcel. It took just one quick live chat session to sort out this order (order number 444210240)---all I need to do is print out a scanned UPS slip and my parcel will be sorted. I think the fact that I am back shopping at BH just a few hours later after this debacle is testiment to the exceptional level of quality service I have come to appreciate. Keep up the cracking good service BH--I shall once again miss you over in South Africa when I return in October. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
rmlemons from MI
Member Since:
12/18/2003
(Edited August 02nd by rmlemons_1071756355)  Always have what I need at competitive prices. Great delivery too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!