Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 453 1098 60401
Neutral (3) 4 8 604
Negative (1 or 2) 0 5 364
Total Reviews 457 1111 61369
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
moods from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
(Edited October 30th by moods_8256710999)  Shopping easy and quick. I appreciate the reviews by customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
jonoklee from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
(Edited January 18th by jonoklee_4074206641)  Great shopping experience at a competitive price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
kd2pm2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
(Edited October 31st by kd2pm2_1198833155)  Love their website. Easy to use, plenty of detail, plenty of reviews and always in stock. Just found my item, and a few clicks later it was ordered. Have been waiting for a price drop and it happened today. Couldn't resist the offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
yurishu from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
(Edited October 28th by yurishu_5623858092)  Easiest to navigate website. Very clear product descriptions including detailed specifications. Great price, and the item is in stock: what could be better when you shop? B and H are true professionals, the rest are just the retailers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
rmallon from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2004
(Edited October 29th by rmallon)  Good products, great prices, and quick ship. Long time customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
davidemayer from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2013
(Edited October 29th by davidemayer_6997285271)  So far so good. I just ordered a business item & a personal one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
kaykazan from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
(Edited October 31st by kaykazan_2613725061)  Easy to narrow down and find what you are looking for. There are also many products to compare and useful reviews. The shopping experience has been great every time I've used B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
ogalternativo from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
(Edited October 31st by ogalternativo_1915824853)  It's really great and easy. Very fast shiping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
glenda from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
(Edited October 31st by glenda_9116057374)  this is my second order-so far, so good! Price is better than my usual supplier even with their coupons! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
redrapeau from VA
Member Since:
01/04/2006
(Edited October 28th by redrapeau)  Product was in stock at a reasonable price and shipping was very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
alopezrosas from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
(Edited October 28th by alopezrosas_6731535762)  on line ordering is one of the simplest and easiest I've encountered. I've always been satisfied with my purchases at B & H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
djohnsonwa from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
(Edited November 03rd by djohnsonwa_5762640624)  easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
glanham from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
(Edited October 28th by glanham_9679626503)  Excellent service, as always. Better than expected supply of SSD's and HDDs; good pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
davidw from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited November 01st by davidw_1123621634)  Easy to find items. Good pricing, excellent checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
michaelhollins from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited November 01st by michaelhollins_6353826225)  Service, selection, price are all excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
johnbellboy from AL
Member Since:
03/28/2004
(Edited December 03rd by johnbellboy_1080512124)  B&H provides all of the information about a product that I need to make a selection. Many products have customer reviews describing their experience (good and bad) with the product. B&H carries a wide variety of products, but their excellent search function lets me quickly get to what I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
thchin from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited November 01st by thchin_1098_3343939831)  Quick and easy. Great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
chenwillcw from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited November 05th by chenwillcw_3838321567)  Great price. Well known online store. Search is easy. Products shipped in the past seem brand new. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
veronica.eng from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited November 01st by veronica.eng_4630253108)  Excellent product inventory and wonderful customer-centered service. Always a pleasure to purchase from B&H. I always know I will get true professional service. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
rskillman from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited October 29th by rskillman_7709275006)  The web site is well organized and easy to get around. The information is pertinent and the prices are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
russell from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
(Edited October 31st by russell_4969071192)  This is the very best place online to pick up anything from the hottest new items in photography and electronics to the most obscure, like the ink I just ordered for a 12 year old large format printer...and they are they fastest to deliver it, too..! I'm sold on J&R. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
fineart from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
(Edited October 30th by fineart_1831628598)  Site is excellent with great search engine, Customer service has always been great whenever I've had to call and returns are hassle free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
clarek from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
(Edited November 11th by clarek_5710879924)  Easy, fast, great quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
murray from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
(Edited October 31st by murray_5336110885)  good production selection, knowledgable chat help, good customer service, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!