Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 392 1072 60524
Neutral (3) 4 8 605
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 365
Total Reviews 397 1086 61494
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
jonoklee from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
(Edited January 18th by jonoklee_4074206641)  Great shopping experience at a competitive price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
johnbellboy from AL
Member Since:
03/28/2004
(Edited December 03rd by johnbellboy_1080512124)  B&H provides all of the information about a product that I need to make a selection. Many products have customer reviews describing their experience (good and bad) with the product. B&H carries a wide variety of products, but their excellent search function lets me quickly get to what I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
mark.a.schaffer from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
(Edited November 29th by mark.a.schaffer_6601859560)  Excellent selection. Competitive prices. Good selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
ben from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
(Edited November 29th by ben_7826427257)  Fast. accurate and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
nofrickenidea from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
(Edited December 06th by nofrickenidea_4891464873)  B&H is the first place I got to when I have photography equipment needs. Always excellent service and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
beargare53 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2005
(Edited November 29th by beargare53)  Outstanding service as always! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
awesome from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
(Edited November 28th by awesome_9759943877)  B&H in New York is my most trusted and most reliable source for all kinds of electronics, photo, and video needs. For more than 10 years now, there hasn't been a single problem; they were actually super helpful when I ordered the wrong item once. Every other time I order now, I could get the same item slightly cheaper somewhere else, but this kind of trust and peace of mind is always worth it, seriously! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
mpetsonk from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
(Edited November 28th by mpetsonk_5272157194)  Always, always have great deals on equipment, etc. that I'm in the market to buy and many have free shipping if you're not in a hurry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
lbtepper from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
(Edited November 28th by lbtepper_7176453464)  Always fast and complete! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
imalazysheep from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited December 01st by imalazysheep_3428935620)  excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
danrosner22 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited November 28th by danrosner22_1458585690)  Easy to find product, and easy to find details for everything, including warranty. Great experience in shopping. Must report defective merchandise within 2 business days? Kind of hard, if you have ordered something as a gift, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
snowsnake from SC
Member Since:
01/04/2004
(Edited December 01st by snowsnake)  Wide range of products. Competitive pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
gbingo from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited December 01st by gbingo_1958929088)  B&H site is comprehensive, informative , and very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
drievers from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2012
(Edited November 28th by drievers_7760838458)  Easy to use website that lets one compare similar products with somewhat different qualities and prices. If one makes a goof in completing the order, the subsequent webpage maintains all the correct information and just necessitates completing the one step needed to complete pacing the order. Immediate confirmation of the order is e-mailed. The convenience just cannot be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
bulmanxxi from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited November 28th by bulmanxxi_4870628837)  Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
peterl1620 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited November 28th by peterl1620_6955572265)  One of the easiest sites I have viaited Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
joer from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited December 04th by joer_8469351916)  B&H has a HUGE selection of photographic products. So, they ALWAYS have what I am looking for and at a fair price. They have always delivered reliably and have had a great reputation for many, many years. I always feel confident when buying from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
bobs from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
(Edited December 04th by bobs_8477803569)  B&H has become my go-to seller for technology products. They have a vast selection at generally the lowest prices. The B&H website is easy to navigate, and purchases are easy to transact. Most items are shipped free in a reasonable time frame, with expedited shipping available at extra cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
sanjeev.mishra.ca from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
(Edited November 29th by sanjeev.mishra.ca_5800233045)  I have been a B&H shopper for number of years now. I love this website for its commitment to quality of products, great knowledgeable customer service and the east of shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
cppeters from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
(Edited December 02nd by cppeters_4181667007)  clear website, extremely easy ordering, merchandise always arrives quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
richard from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
(Edited November 29th by richard_5079412686)  Easy site to find what you need, competitive prices and quick to ship... perfect for customers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Purepamela from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
(Edited December 02nd by Purepamela)  The prices and all the choices are wonderful and even their shipping choices. I love the informational writings to help me understand many technical issues. My order arrived to my home in the time I chose and everything I ordered was in the box and in excellent shape. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
tomdunlap from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
(Edited November 30th by tomdunlap_4378029115)  fast, easy to find info Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
elipollock1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
(Edited November 29th by elipollock1_2137526108)  you guys are always helpful and honest. i love visiting the store when i am in new york. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!