Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 377 905 59451
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 381 914 60407
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
brian_yunker from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
(Edited June 07th by brian_yunker_2837088992)  B&H is wonderful to navigate and to get the information you need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Gwduggan from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited July 06th by Gwduggan_5083429181)  I have used the B&H website before and have been completely satisfied with the website and the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
wm08003 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
(Edited June 03rd by wm08003_6658775700)  Never a problem at B&H. Consistently excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
merrillra from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2006
(Edited May 30th by merrillra_1150380818)  Good prices, easy to navigate website, well organized and easy to find information, reasonable shipping time, everything arrived as ordered, packaged nicely; shopped here before, I'll shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
Radala26 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
(Edited May 29th by Radala26_8937717959)  I love B&H! The website has clear info, is easy to use, and tells me which items are in stock / have free shipping. With the rewards program, there's no reason I'd go anywhere else. Great job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
macwalter from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 29th by macwalter_7127484383)  B and h has always been efficient and so far I have had no problems. I have used them often for gear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
tjmitchellj from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 26th by tjmitchellj_8667524649)  good products at a fair price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
mnavarro88 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 26th by mnavarro88_9535482746)  I can find what I am looking for all the time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
judsonscottholt from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 26th by judsonscottholt_3863209093)  My experience has been excellent but the UPS delivery left a lot to be desired. The package was left unprotected on my front steps in pouring rain. A plastic cover would have been apropos. I've had other vendors send products but used Fed-Ex instead and it was put inside a clear plastic protector. Fortunately, my order from B&H was ok but if I had arrived home much later, that might not had been the case........................................................... I do enjoy shopping at B&H, it is painless and easy and will do it again.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
ccollins11 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 28th by ccollins11_7884842241)  I have ordered from B & H photo for years. Outstanding descriptions, options to choose from & price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
rhanumar from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2008
I am a returning customer and I never had any problem with B&H in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
rgdimock from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2005
(Edited May 27th by rgdimock_1134321917)  Never had an issue with B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
stagargent from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2010
(Edited May 30th by stagargent_3361254463)  For years we have ordered all of our photo equipment from B&H and have never had a problem of any kind. That's why we will continue to rate them "excellent". Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
dgordontolles from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited May 27th by dgordontolles_7286659310)  I have purchases all of my photography equipment from B & H for the past few years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
agrim_john from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited May 27th by agrim_john_2374533905)  Always have receive merchandise as estimated. Never have a complain about the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
hatman25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited May 27th by hatman25_3922785033)  I have never had a problem with B&H Photo-Video. Love to shop on line with them. So easy. I shopped several websites and B&H Photo-Video had the best price on the sites. I bought Headphones for TV. Saved $20. B&H Photo-Video is the moat dependable on line site that I have used. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality products at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
evergreen1948 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited May 27th by evergreen1948_8258581010)  The box my order arrived in was slightly damaged but the contents were okay due to the packing material surrounding the items. It's disappointing to get online on a Saturday and find you can't place an order but I respect their reasons for being closed on Saturdays and the site does allow you to put things into the "cart" so you can order the next day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
jerryra from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
(Edited May 28th by jerryra_8437562555)  I order online and in a day or two it's on my doorstep. Can't beat it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
imfromok from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
(Edited May 31st by imfromok_8393861994)  Garrett at Live Chat was really helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
kmdmd1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
(Edited May 31st by kmdmd1_9160265271)  Excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
larryhoy1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2011
(Edited May 31st by larryhoy1_7797947034)  Easy to use, great selection, good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
rsdrmmrby from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
(Edited June 01st by rsdrmmrby_6296444319)  They have fantastic product, good prices, and their website is easy to navigate. Plenty of information that is nicely laid out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
rracam from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
(Edited May 28th by rracam_5800797268)  each time I need something, am so pleased with how quick and easy it is to place an order. It is wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
mwayars from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
(Edited May 28th by mwayars_4446147815)  found exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!