Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 404 917 59345
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 408 926 60301
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
marshat from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006
(Edited May 04th by marshat_1149664032)  Ordering was easy. I have bought a couple of items previously through B&H and had positive experiences with ordering and receiving my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
brian_yunker from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
(Edited June 07th by brian_yunker_2837088992)  B&H is wonderful to navigate and to get the information you need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Gwduggan from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited July 06th by Gwduggan_5083429181)  I have used the B&H website before and have been completely satisfied with the website and the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
nriviera from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2006
(Edited May 15th by nriviera)  Easy to use website. Cheapest price available from a well-established site and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
Robby from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
(Edited May 02nd by Robby_9196207689)  Easy to find items I am looking for, fair prices, haven't had any issues. Staff is very knowledgable and helpful when called. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
gumshoe009 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited May 02nd by gumshoe009_4140926762)  Great website. The item was in stock and if past experience is a predictor with this order, I should receive this product promptly. I also liked that ground shipping was free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
orions-belt from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2013
(Edited May 02nd by orions-belt_3795821890)  Quick and easy. No Saturday order placement however. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
gdonley from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited May 02nd by gdonley_4540550973)  I've used this company for many years for photography and darkroom equipment. Excellent product selection, good prices, orders always filled properly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
depco from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited May 03rd by depco_4745663084)  great products and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
willamette from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited May 02nd by willamette_955_5131468261)  Pretty good overall, though I can't find a 34mm snap-on lens cover, which surprised me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
K4thwright from UT
Member Since:
02/16/2007
(Edited May 02nd by K4thwright)  I have been a B&H customer for many years. In every dealing I have had with this company, my orders have been handled quickly and professionally. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
dcthornburg from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 08th by dcthornburg_3462393172)  B&H is #1 in my opinion. Their website is easy to use; easy to find what I am seeking, and easy to order. Customer service is excellent. When I was unsure about what memory card to order with a new camera, they responded quickly, with detailed answers to my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
tommycolorado from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 15th by tommycolorado_8327968278)  B&H always has what I need at a price I like with prompt shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
knowell732003 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2008
(Edited May 07th by knowell732003_1230788930)  The interface is user friendly. Easy to navigate and browse. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
scottrowan from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
(Edited May 02nd by scottrowan_3925853195)  excellent company to deal with. longtime customer, never a problem w B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
jimseaberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
(Edited May 05th by jimseaberg_9361633382)  I have made several purchases here and everything is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
douter from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
(Edited May 04th by douter_1922015404)  As always, excellent price, service , and product knowledge. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
samsaimee from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
(Edited May 05th by samsaimee_7140423686)  always easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
rfrusco from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2012
(Edited May 05th by rfrusco_4000541212)  Great so Far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2013
tot201520 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
(Edited May 06th by tot201520_8048182198)  Best prices without hassle, with trusted value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
hhughes from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
(Edited May 13th by hhughes_3349099643)  Shopping on B&H is so user friendly it feels like a pressure free experience without intrusive add ons. Info provided on equipment is straight forward and the reviews are relevant and useful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
terriem from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012
(Edited May 07th by terriem_4747941222)  Can always find what I'm looking for and the phone and chat assistance have been very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
cambriaman992236 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011
(Edited May 04th by cambriaman992236_6002775075)  Easy to find products, easy to place order, free shipping on some items.A long time and dedicated customer of B&H I find them consistently the best to shop with. Prices always competitive if not the lowest, service excellent and shipping at worst on the time promised often earlier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
web from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
(Edited May 04th by web_5920213710)  I don't use B&H often but when I do I find the products I am looking for at very competitive pricing. The website is very easy to navigate and I do recommend B&H to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!