Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 520 2662 58920
Neutral (3) 4 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 3 11 359
Total Reviews 527 2680 59872
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
seckzykitten from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011
I am very grateful for your business! A friend recommended this site to me, and I will recommend you to others! Thank you and God bless! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
robertson777 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
I've purchased a number of items from B&H and I love it. I will certainly continue to use this merchant in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
jeremydcobb from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2012
Quick. Easy to navigate thru the checkout window. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
treenmarblyj from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012
The website was clear and responsive. Checking out was quick after sign in and easy to run through fields. Could have added the order details again before the final "place your order" button. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
love.my.lbz from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012
Found these guys on Google shopping results(after checking amazon and some other online stores), and found their prices to be better then everyone else by over $25 per HDD. Bought 2 WD 2TB Caviar Black's, and the ordering process was very easy. Hope to see the drive's soon!! Got the HDD's faster then expected, and they are working marvelously in my RAID setup. B&H for the win. ~Kristof in Killeen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
dancooper305 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
The site is well organized and the wish list feature makes it easy to shop and compare products and put together packages. The only drawback to the experience was that I had priced a great deal on another web site and it was only when I began the checkout process at B&H did my items get rebundled, automatically, to show that B&H was delivering a superior deal. That was almost a lost sale for B&H...and a lost savings to me. I'm glad I went ahead and began the checkout process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
kellij1982 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012
Easy site to navigate, easy to checkout. Like the calculate shipping option and all the shipping options....and that shipping is affordable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
emdphotographystudio from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2012
B&H is the #1 business to buy electronics from! They always seem to have the lowest prices and the best care for their costumers and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
skunkbert from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2007
Quick and easy, no problems what so ever.. Great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
lindsay_baker from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
So far I have just placed my first order. The site is easy to use and pricing is very competitive. I am looking forward to receiving my shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
earlweeks from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
(Edited April 30th by earlweeks_2000_7738281671)  cool site cheapest price on samung ssd! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
lillianotero from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013
well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
dwrpdr from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013
Firtst time buyer using the B&H Website. Easy to navigate and sufficient information on each item with which to make a decision. Prices were very competitive. Looking forward to a quick and successful delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
scotty54 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
Needed a new cd recorder,wanted one anyway,when my previous ones quit working.Based on the specs and reviews,this should fit the bill nicely!Price was lower than elsewhere,and I've had good experience with B&H in the past.Will not be my last purchase from them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
beppe from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013
I have been purchasing equipment for many years from B&H Photo-Video online. They are a great reference for any production equipment needs, offer competitive prices and the possibility to compare and select exactly what you need. When I've visited the store, the sales team is incredibly and helpful as well. I've been absolutely satisfied with their service since the get-go and will continue to shop here as long as I'm in business! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
maxmay6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013
I've never bought from B&H until my most recent purchase, but will most definitely be returning for future gear and accessories. Great prices, clean and easy interface. Was glad to read so many reviews concerning pros and cons of the lens I purchased. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
marshat from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006
(Edited May 04th by marshat_1149664032)  Ordering was easy. I have bought a couple of items previously through B&H and had positive experiences with ordering and receiving my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
Locatejoeh from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Catalog easy to use, search got me directly to my product quickly. I enjoyed the reviews and recommendations for related accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
rquinlan from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
I was able to find what I wanted and get all the information about the product without lots of searching. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
big.poppa.chris from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Enjoyable experience. Easy to navigate. Lots of equipment to choose from. Great pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
tamwosek from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
dfdfdfdd Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
nigel_elp from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Most orders ship in less than 24 hours. Customer service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
zangentry from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Easy to use website. Love the ship free items link! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
jschreckler from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012
fast easy fun...... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!