Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 532 2459 58951
Neutral (3) 3 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 10 359
Total Reviews 537 2476 59903
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
seckzykitten from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011
I am very grateful for your business! A friend recommended this site to me, and I will recommend you to others! Thank you and God bless! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
robertson777 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
I've purchased a number of items from B&H and I love it. I will certainly continue to use this merchant in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
jeremydcobb from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2012
Quick. Easy to navigate thru the checkout window. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
dancooper305 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
The site is well organized and the wish list feature makes it easy to shop and compare products and put together packages. The only drawback to the experience was that I had priced a great deal on another web site and it was only when I began the checkout process at B&H did my items get rebundled, automatically, to show that B&H was delivering a superior deal. That was almost a lost sale for B&H...and a lost savings to me. I'm glad I went ahead and began the checkout process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
kellij1982 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012
Easy site to navigate, easy to checkout. Like the calculate shipping option and all the shipping options....and that shipping is affordable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
emdphotographystudio from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2012
B&H is the #1 business to buy electronics from! They always seem to have the lowest prices and the best care for their costumers and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
earlweeks from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
(Edited April 30th by earlweeks_2000_7738281671)  cool site cheapest price on samung ssd! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
scotty54 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
Needed a new cd recorder,wanted one anyway,when my previous ones quit working.Based on the specs and reviews,this should fit the bill nicely!Price was lower than elsewhere,and I've had good experience with B&H in the past.Will not be my last purchase from them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
beppe from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013
I have been purchasing equipment for many years from B&H Photo-Video online. They are a great reference for any production equipment needs, offer competitive prices and the possibility to compare and select exactly what you need. When I've visited the store, the sales team is incredibly and helpful as well. I've been absolutely satisfied with their service since the get-go and will continue to shop here as long as I'm in business! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
marshat from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006
(Edited May 04th by marshat_1149664032)  Ordering was easy. I have bought a couple of items previously through B&H and had positive experiences with ordering and receiving my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
mvu_us from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Great products, great price and supper fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
sogregj from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
(Edited April 27th by sogregj_1208115996)  I find B&H Photo a great place to shop. Their prices are competitive. I appreciate the reviews and the ordering experience is easy. I like that when I am considering a new piece of gear, I can put it in my wish list by category and research and retrieve it later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
jay_wieder from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
everything was eveay to find. good deatils on each items with review. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
ajpal from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
easy and to the point. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
letters2ken from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Always a good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
cowlishaw from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
I can usually only trust BHPhoto. They are where I've been buying my equipment for almost 10 years. Every time I try to order somewhere else, I always run into some kind of trouble. So, I usually always just stick with BH because they're prices also seem reasonable compared to the competition. I'm usually super thrifty as well, checking places like PriceGrabber, eBay, and Google and always I end up returning and ordering everything from BH. You can't go wrong with them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
cabbo from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
I ordered several things a couple of months ago. Two came in on time and were right things. Third was back-ordered. B&H kept up with this until the manufacturer told them item was discontinued. I got onto live chat and was given a couple of alternative items. Great customer service. Thanks a lot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
pricegrabber from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Always excellent, for photography there is simply no better site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
dd12 from IL
Member Since:
08/14/2005
I just got a very good price on camera. I know they have an excellent return policy although I have not had to use it. They keep helpful user reviews about the items they sell which I have referred to on occasion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
aaronflo from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Great selection and comparable pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
bershi from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2007
Very user-friendly website. Easy to search and purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
nonapm from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
I have purchased many gift cards as we have two family members that are into photography and they have told me that they do like this company. The cards always arrive promptly and a catalog is always sent. I am pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
emsbubby from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Items clearly describe. Purchasing online very easy and user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
laurajean4891 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
B&H has always been great to work with. Whenever looking into making a purchase, I've always found information I need to make the correct choice of which product best meets my needs. Love that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!