Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 503 1016 59706
Neutral (3) 4 6 597
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 361
Total Reviews 509 1025 60664
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Gwduggan from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited July 06th by Gwduggan_5083429181)  I have used the B&H website before and have been completely satisfied with the website and the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
wolfsoul from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
(Edited June 30th by wolfsoul_7598587054)  B&H always delivers a for me. Great products at reasonable prices ina timely fashion. I've never had a complaint about them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
wendellfranks from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited July 24th by wendellfranks_9738495152)  Simplicity, honesty, good customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
rebelmom99 from WI
Member Since:
11/15/2004
(Edited June 24th by rebelmom99)  I have ordered from B&H several times before. Today's purchase was a 32" TV that was the lowest price I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
kvillezorro from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
(Edited June 21st by kvillezorro_4474320896)  Great products, fast shipping (FREE) and best of all outstanding customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
extremekeny from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
(Edited June 21st by extremekeny_5488014297)  Have purchased on B&H photo video for several times. The shopping experience is always good. Shipping is free and fast, does not charge extra fee if together shipping small staffs. I will definitely continue shopping on B&H photo video. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
brunej from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
(Edited July 02nd by brunej_1066953242)  easy to order found what i wanted could use more information about what dfiferant uv filters do overll very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
mattcom2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
(Edited June 22nd by mattcom2_1471242649)  Always competitive price, always fulfilled as offered, exceptional return policy based on customer satisfaction, helpful assistance both by email and by phone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
mail4eric from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
(Edited June 22nd by mail4eric_9877814897)  excellent place to shop for photo and video gearheads Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
mgvh from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
(Edited June 22nd by mgvh_3027525317)  Good experience in the past; will use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
barewire1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
(Edited June 22nd by barewire1_7903238926)  very good with fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
apwodehouse from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2007
(Edited June 22nd by apwodehouse_1186098340)  excellent quality products, service is always fast, prices and promotions are great too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
dblitton from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
(Edited July 01st by dblitton_3777658896)  I am able to create Wish Lists, transfer items to my Cart, and think about it overnight before I purchase. Process is always simple and painless. Quality and pricing are excellent. I have been a customer for over 12 years, and will continue to be. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
kxcp236v from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
(Edited June 21st by kxcp236v_2238286831)  B&H has everything photographic. This is where I shop when I need Schneider filters as well a anything Olympus. Fantastic people. They use reinforced packing tape on your package too. Thanks guys!!. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
gwest7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
(Edited June 23rd by gwest7_3377885391)  Always easy to use your website. Congratulations for making it informative and quick to navigate and make a purchase. received my order the next day and was pleased. The light bulbs were carefully packed and a great value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
vier3024 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
(Edited June 21st by vier3024_3985210518)  easy and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
knitone from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
(Edited June 21st by knitone_1858996354)  arge selection and FAST shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
jdharley from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
(Edited June 24th by jdharley_8925568487)  Comprehensive easy to use web site. Good prices. Prompt service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
kimberly from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
(Edited June 22nd by kimberly_5925422254)  All the facts I need, additional product videos were wonderful. I can always trust the pricing will be either THE best on the web, or close. And honestly, when it is only close, I am fine with it because of the time I save researching other web sites. The customer service is always superior. Thank you for being one of my most trusted vendors! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
eahenry_R6 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
(Edited June 25th by eahenry_R6_3288712511)  Great selection and prices great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
fmrees from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
(Edited June 25th by fmrees_1258637004)  products easy to find and review, staff always willing to help. while i understand the reasoning I wish some items were not shipped with in-person signature required - makes it very difficult to connect with UPS. still haven't received it a week+ after the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
Yvettevdv from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
(Edited June 22nd by Yvettevdv_1541045433)  Easy to find item I was looking for. Delivery was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
epicurean1730 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
(Edited June 22nd by epicurean1730_7306400280)  Quick ordering online Quality packaging Fast delivery What more can you ask for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
Hibenl from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
(Edited June 26th by Hibenl_6214157830)  Great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!