Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 693 1064 60149
Neutral (3) 5 9 602
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 703 1078 61115
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
rohickok from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2007
(Edited March 11th by rohickok_1175001863)  Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
darius.faison from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2013
(Edited August 29th by darius.faison_6136163195)  Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
tbrowntbone from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
(Edited August 29th by tbrowntbone_1223895884)  It's my 3rd time and it's been exellent every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
registeredhands from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
(Edited August 29th by registeredhands_9578049311)  always satisfied with the products and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
forest from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
(Edited August 29th by forest_2807862096)  Always good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
shaleegerencer from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
(Edited September 09th by shaleegerencer_9257400108)  I have bought a few things from B&H photo video and have never been disappointed. They're quick at shipping products, and always provide great details on products. The navigation of the website is super easy to use. The thing that I love the most is how competitive their pricing is. I use them for all of my photography needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
dmoore from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
(Edited August 29th by dmoore_3048921357)  I've always had a good shopping experience with B&H. Trusted! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
jmtokunaga from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
(Edited August 30th by jmtokunaga_9872182862)  I have made several purchases from B&H because I am happy with the wide range of products, good prices and incredibly informative website. I only wish I could visit in person! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
ddstitely from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013
(Edited August 31st by ddstitely_2402093678)  Have ordered from B&H before products, delivery & price have always been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
rmscribner from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
(Edited August 29th by rmscribner_7474576625)  Great web site, complete info re products being sold, and incredibly fast delivery - oh, and did I mention good prices? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
dojf from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
(Edited September 02nd by dojf_5159376679)  easy to search for desired item - in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
ruxtonmd from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
(Edited August 29th by ruxtonmd_9919230736)  took all of ten minutes to have my order shipped Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
clarysee from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012
(Edited August 29th by clarysee_4817619636)  I was directed to item ordered with minimal information. Order proceeded very quickly. Delivery was prompt and on schedule. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
dageeko from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
(Edited August 29th by dageeko)  It's always easy to shop at B&H and they are always price competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
CDD248 from TX
Member Since:
12/05/2004
(Edited September 10th by CDD248)  It was easy to find the product I want and it was offered at a good price. Also, free shipping always lures me to purchase from the vendors who offer it. Web site and payment page are easy to navigate and understand. Well done web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
tsturgill from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
(Edited September 01st by tsturgill_7332127157)  Always good from this store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
bmassimo44 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
(Edited September 01st by bmassimo44_1082818852)  Good prices and easy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
boongoh from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2008
(Edited August 29th by boongoh_9422745482)  Great prices, great service if anything is amiss. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
paultbush from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited August 30th by paultbush_7166229709)  I always get a great price on exactly what I want. On time shipping. Great service overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
dboggs38 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited August 30th by dboggs38_2417994622)  Came back to duplicate a previous order and was disappointed that it was discontinued from your stock. Placed an additional order and requested regular shipment. Still waiting for delivery. Regular shipment option is sooooo slooooow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
lewmerk from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012
(Edited August 30th by lewmerk_3234462943)  Well designed product pages, easy to navigate, good prices on a wide range of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
heidi from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited September 04th by heidi_3433051163)  good selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
rodney from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited August 30th by rodney_4985807464)  I was able to easily research several products, and read customer reviews to help me decide on one to fit my needs. All of the products I was interested in were in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
wseehorn from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
(Edited September 05th by wseehorn_1018910227)  Have shopped with B&H several times Always have good prices, free shipping and never have had a problem with anything I've ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
trojans1025 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2012
(Edited September 01st by trojans1025_3015851983)  Exactly as expected-excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!