Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2404 6138 58401
Neutral (3) 4 21 589
Negative (1 or 2) 8 18 356
Total Reviews 2416 6177 59346
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.91
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
rodriguezadolfo0 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's great. I'm not really picky, but the website provides a great filter to find exactly what I'm looking for! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
roundkickkid from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good finding items but site was constantly closed for holidays. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
vince from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
return shopper - always satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
mlme29 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
First experiece, just ordered the items, so far the experience is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
bobbethmoore from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been shopping BHPhots for a long time now. I have never experienced this long of a wait to get the product that I need for my business. What has happened to make it so difficult???????? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
photos from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love everything except I don't have a lot of time in the USA and the store is closed online for so many holidays it delays the times I can travel having to plan around their holiday closing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
jacvarios from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice page to compare items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
calabro77 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far it has been an easy choice to go with B&H. Looked at other stores and none had the quality with the price. At this point my only issue that was negative came with UPS which was not very customer oriented with the delivery/pick up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
r_best from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
B & H is excellent! However, the on-line order site by "Price Grabber" is a joke! It doesn't work. I asked the on-line site to send me a new password. It didn't and there was no indication that it was not sent. The on-line order site iis worse than having no on-line site because if I did not have to contend with it, I could have used snail-mail, placed my order from the paper catalog in my office, and avoided all the frustration that "Price Grabber" caused.. If it were not for pay-pal, I still would not have been able to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
resedaruss from NJ
Member Since:
02/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Yes. This is my favorite place to buy things. I trust them completely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
towingco from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The best shopping experience on the web for photo supplies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
jmckinnon from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H has quality products in stock and available at competitive prices. Purchases are shipped promptly. If a past invoice is needed in the future, they can usually find it. great organization. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
bjorn from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the stuff I want for the price I need, bummer on the shop closing until the 10th though... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
ttwyman11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
sheri.farrell from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I feel like this business is closed more often than they are open! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
rjbrown from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
B & H is the best! They are very knowledgeable, and have anything one could possibly want in photo, computers, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
vaiv777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick and easy with great price ... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
stevan from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find product needed. Prices very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
igaleian from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
only place i will buy camera equipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
bwcooper from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was great until I tried to read the Contest Official Rules which hung my computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
johntesoriero from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always found what I needed and received good service when calling as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
bjimbarbara from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
been great. some times spent a lot of time just looking Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
mitzpicardal from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
satisfied. fast checkout/delivery. good packaging Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
jjfla from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a frequent and happy customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
jwestervelt from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
superior Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!