Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 403 921 59349
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 407 930 60305
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
alfred.knipper from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Very efficient and pleasant experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
jim from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Service is excellent and prices are always very competitive. I have never had a problem doing business with B&H Photo. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
jblakier from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
excellent service of high standard routinely Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
rbajornas from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
able to find items interested in purchasing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
jyharvey from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
I found what I was looking for very quickly and efficiently. I enjoyed navigating through the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
x.vo from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Buy all my gear at B&H Photo . I trust this dealer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
clubmeds from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
ky.dang from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Easy findound the merchandise, erverything do confoertable when order. Thank you your staff help to us. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
jjensteve from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Good information. Always prompt delivery. No-hassle customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
rick from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
I order all my camera equipment from B&H. Excellent selection, great prices, terrific service, just an all around pleasant experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
tkdschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
It was fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
matherc from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2012
Always a pleasure shopping at B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
lwensrich from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
I find what I'm looking for quickly. The prices are hard to beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
ritecprint from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2008
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
kequi from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
I like how when you "Continue Shopping" it takes you back to the items you were already looking at. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
derek168 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2008
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
wd1995 from NJ
Member Since:
10/26/2001
I have nothing but praise for B&H. I have been dealing with them for at least 15 years and their service is the best, bar none. Wes Demarest Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
donald.keiser from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Web site easy to search and buying experience was first class. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
jgamble387 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
I looked around other stores but found what I wanted with you. Usually I come to B and H first but just forgot. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
as from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Always had good service - phone and online; especially like the price on Epson ink this time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
kitkaufman from CA
Member Since:
07/30/2004
always good with B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
paul02152006 from IL
Member Since:
02/18/2006
Easy product search, competitive pricing. Free delivery is a very nice option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
bills from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
I get things quickly, prices are mostly good but it is always waise to comparison shop, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
nicklacroix09 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
B&H always have the best prices and I trust the user reviews. Only negative is the slow shipping and frequent store closings but the low prices make up for it.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
steelinedesigns from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Excellent Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!