Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 384 915 59435
Neutral (3) 3 6 596
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 387 923 60390
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
kfox05 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Great selection and competitive pricing! Also reasonable pricing for 3 day shipping option! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
kvam.lau from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
competitive prices and easy to use website equals a great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
dougsyfert from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2007
Unbeatable price. Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
appalachee.red from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Fair prices and accurately rated used items. I trust B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
paul2255 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I have been dealing with B&H for more then 20 years and have never been disappointed. When buying camcorders I have found their expertise invaluable. If there is a problem, B&H is quick to resolve it. I highly recommended this store. Paul D' of NJ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
pthielmann from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2012
Easy to navigate website with quality products, massive selection, very competitive prices and excellent service. I am a returning customer who has always been satisfied with B & H service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
RogersPL from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2006
Very nice web site. Have received outstanding service in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
h.andrewpark from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Easy to find items and prices are reasonable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
maryltracy from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
B&H has everything I'm looking for and at a great price!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
arlance from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2006
The experience from beginning to end was easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
gloria from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Everything went smoothly and I love having no shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
tdogr from IA
Member Since:
06/10/2005
I have ordered many things from B&H since getting into photography and they ship quick and have had no problems with my orders. I highly recommend them for all of your photography needs and wants. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
jmilleratp from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2005
Everything was easy to find. And, I got free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
Ncfolks from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
The website is easy to use. The products are quality items at a fair price. Delivery has been prompt in the past and I trust the same will be true this time as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
chebit from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Not just your site but often I am asked for a billing address which is only a P O Box which will not be accepted. I have a billing address and a shipping address as I do not receive mail at my physical address. Thus I must eliminate my p o box to continue. My billing address is P O Box 1275, Highlands, NC 28741. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
stonewall3429 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Have everything a photographer would need. And really love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
phillipsbaird from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Excellent on-line ordering system. Easy. Fast. Complete. Highly recommended by 3 other persons. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
raphaelwarshaw from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
found everything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
bors.vesterby from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Good selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
cpzani from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Cheap, easy and I found everything I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
tejada357 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I'm a novice photographer and B&H is the only store that appears whenever I need to look up a specific item for my camera. The most helpful feature for me is the list of accessories that can be used for any items I search for on the B&H website. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
cdelles from NY
Member Since:
07/13/2010
I love this store. They have everything I want or need, offer the best prices for used equipment and have free shipping and many sales that are helpful to me in running my photography business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
phillipians215 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
This is probably the fifth time I've shopped and bought from B&H online. Previously, never had a problem. This time, it took three times to try and purchase my order, the first two times, I was told that my card was unacceptable and then was not given a reason for the response. The first time was last night, then again about 5 am and now 1 pm, it finally worked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
Ssteeds from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Love the fast response and delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
redhead3841 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I've used B&H Photo before. Good service. Product has always arrived timely and in good condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!