Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 378 910 59456
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 382 919 60412
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
escottpeterson from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
Always prompt -- easy to find what I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
daddyack from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
excellent info Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
deborahotis from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
Website is easy to navigate and had a wide variety of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
guanfengzh from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012
Fast! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
evergreen1948 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited May 27th by evergreen1948_8258581010)  The box my order arrived in was slightly damaged but the contents were okay due to the packing material surrounding the items. It's disappointing to get online on a Saturday and find you can't place an order but I respect their reasons for being closed on Saturdays and the site does allow you to put things into the "cart" so you can order the next day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
dgordontolles from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited May 27th by dgordontolles_7286659310)  I have purchases all of my photography equipment from B & H for the past few years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
agrim_john from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited May 27th by agrim_john_2374533905)  Always have receive merchandise as estimated. Never have a complain about the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
rgdimock from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2005
(Edited May 27th by rgdimock_1134321917)  Never had an issue with B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
hatman25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited May 27th by hatman25_3922785033)  I have never had a problem with B&H Photo-Video. Love to shop on line with them. So easy. I shopped several websites and B&H Photo-Video had the best price on the sites. I bought Headphones for TV. Saved $20. B&H Photo-Video is the moat dependable on line site that I have used. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality products at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
mariemominee from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I like the products have photos and full descriptions so there are no surprises. I have ordered in the past and merchandise came in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
js60010 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
Easy to find and order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
roy.money from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
Great products and availability. Prompt service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
trunghvo from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
morninggsd from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
The ease of finding what you are looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
jerryjohanning from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
B&H has become a trusted source for all of my photography and video needs. Including Ink for my printer. I have been very satisfied with my purchases through B&H online.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
jkirkhart35 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
Very quick and easy transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
tedyasi from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I purchase 85% of all my on line purchases from B&H, they "get it" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
sortabella from NY
Member Since:
01/31/2006
B&H is always my trusted resource for any photography purchase. From researching the product to purchasing it, they are usually the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
HoffmanDanielG from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I enjoy the reviews that BHPhoto.com provides, as well as the extensive product selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
michelle_pollard from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I am extremely pleased with every order I've placed with B&H Photo. I appreciate the free shipping offers, and am very pleased with transaction, delivery, and packaging of all the orders. I recommend B&H Photo to all of my photography friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
orders from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
Easy to find items and they had the best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
orthoal from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
well laid out shopping and billing website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
JohnWasiki from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
I've been buying from them since they were in downtown Manhattan never had any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
rmbaileyiii from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
Always a pleasure. Great prices. Great service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
byeutter from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
My buying experiences have all been excellent without exception. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!