Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 664 1050 59995
Neutral (3) 4 7 600
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 673 1062 60959
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
f1024 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Ordering goes smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
ogreus from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2007
Easy to use and a good selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
tlairdnewt from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Pretty good except that I was looking for 120 film and the 35 mm was mixed in with it so took longer to find what I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
arnagy from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Great shopping experience Good selection easy to navigate! Strongly recomend B&H Photo -video store AN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
meesterphoto from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
i have shopped here for a few years now and i always get great customer service if ive had a problem it gets resolved quickly and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
billyweldon from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Just ordered a camera. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
visionaryllc from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Always satisfied when shopping at B&H.com. Prices always competitive and great shipping options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
larrywre from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Very good, easy to find things Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
wclaytor from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
B & H is the standard for wide selection and site usability. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
liqid from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2006
Easy to navigate site. Good cross referencing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
kirstinewalton from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Quick and easy website to navigate and use. Knew what I wanted and got it nice and quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
shapirophotography from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
perfect just like always Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
jpeaton5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
OK. Found the filter I was looking for quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
petbas from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
They always have what I want at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
galedavison from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Hard to access account online. Required three phone conversations and resetting my password. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
bssell from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Always the best online place to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
botany69 from NY
Member Since:
10/22/2005
RELIABLE / QUALITY PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
jammur1944 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Always have what I need and get it to me quickly - which is why I always check here first Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
wdp26385 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Normally easy to order on line. Deliveries are timely and when I need to speak with someone they are helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
rickrodt from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
As always, I found what I was looking for and at a great price, will do business again. Thanks, Rick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
reggiedtv from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Found what i needed at the best price plus free shipping. Bittersweet that I can get stuff sent from new your faster than the local place can transfer stuff from one suburb to another. and i dont have to drive anywhere to get my stuff! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
stretch from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Always buy from B&H. Always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
a.gustafson002 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
B&H's website is easy to navigate and their service in store is awesome. They are my preferred place for my photography needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
viniaz from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2008
Great selection, fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
elevensixty from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
solid trusted seller,reputation is tops and prices are good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!