Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 528 1382 59121
Neutral (3) 3 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 359
Total Reviews 533 1392 60073
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
dktang from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
philocepek from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Found everything I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
omnipitant from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Great Prices ,Great Service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
bill.turk from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
Web sight is easy to navigate. they always have what I am looking for. Service is prompt, shipping and billing without errors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
foppen from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2008
Every time I've looked for a digital camera or lens etc. for a digital camera I've found what I'm looking for at a great price and delivery time from B&H Photo. I plan on continuing to purchase camera related equipment from B&H Photo. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
tjbell313 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Easy and quick. Large selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
trishgiggle from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
ordering is fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
songlines from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
I like knowing that what I see is what I'll get. There is no bait-and-switch or pressure to purchase additional items like I've found with other suppliers. I only buy my photo gear from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
jhennecken from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
corymthomasson from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Everything was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
cdp987 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Great price and free shipping. i have purchased from B&H before and was very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
dmiguel from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
I used gift card through MSG Varsity. The items I needed to purchase were easily located with the search tool. The check out process was simple. And I expect the items to be in my hands in a few days as always. Great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
tshoop from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Not the best price, but most dependable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
gsmerigan from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
I have purchased prior to this order and came back for more. :) Definitely a good company to purchase from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
sharshar from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
great prices, even better than best buy; the place that's nearest to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
radhikampatel from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
I always shop for camera's and photo software's at B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
pacjr from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Great web site easy to navagate!!! Some of the most competitive prices I have seen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
drainforth from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Great customer service, online shopping is a breeze with the web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
hms from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
quick-easy shopping, reliable deliveries. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
mefooter from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Alway a good shopping experience. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
christine from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Excellent check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
christinah2404 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
very good found what I needed fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
kmg0010 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Easy to use. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
g.wright from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Simple and easy plus good stock and c competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!