Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2201 5975 58401
Neutral (3) 3 20 589
Negative (1 or 2) 8 18 356
Total Reviews 2212 6013 59346
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
ryan.zuo from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
tbdeering from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I always return to B and H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
mjmorris from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always been pleased with services of B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
sean.mullins23 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second large order from BH. Information on the webstore is user friendly. Clear and concise layouts allow the user to quickly verify and proceed with orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
pemeyers from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been shopping from BH PhotoVideo for many years. They've always fulfilled my expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
trinity1795 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H has a great selection, with great prices. I like the choices they have, and bundling to save money was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
Courtmallen from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was not able to match other prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
jjlancaster from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good web site; easy to navigate. Details easy to locate. Good prices; free shipping on many items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
chudik from CA
Member Since:
02/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been using B&H for many years and going to use in future. Especially for my photo needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
Nevadabull from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I always check B&H first when shopping for photo equipment, either on the internet or during past business trips to NYC. B&H Photo has always shipped same day for orders placed early in the day. The Lowepro Flipside 400AW camera backpack that I ordered arrived on the scheduled delivery day and exceeds expectations. I was able to fit a Nikon D5100 with mounted Sigma 150-500 zoom lense, a Nikon 55-300 zoom and an 18-55 zoom lens with room to spare for 3 more lens and camera accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
clystahenley from TX
Member Since:
10/02/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
very good. B&H is great to do business with. Good prices and promt service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
marcusnrita from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
no problem found just what I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
JFOSTER from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent - Total 100% on every aspect of this order. Will come to this web site whenever I have any photo needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
ym.pilchick from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, all my purchases arrived as they should have and were satisfactory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
s6132626 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This website and store is one of the best websites i went to, and I find almost everything i need!! I would totally recommend B&H to everyone i speak to about electronics!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
aronanderson133 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great like always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
waltek13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
cherylcathcart from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
selecting and ordering are easy from B&H and their prices are most competitive. Assistance is available if needed by friendly and knowledgable staff. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
oltapeman from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a very easy and comfortable experience...everything was explained and done as promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
will from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the product i was sent was junk when i got it. I sent it to the manufacturer and they told me there was nothing they could do with the product. They told me that it was defective. While the manufacturer had the product, the 30 day warranty ran out and i just go the product back 10.24.12 and talked to B&H and they stated they would not be able to take the product back, even though the manufacturer said it was a defective product. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
piter69f from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy and smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
lincolncrooks from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I mean this has been a wonderful experience and there site performs as described. All that is left is to see how fast they ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
bobp31 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order so nothing to base a review on other then the promise amount of time for the item to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
superduperdan from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Refer to above written bit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
bsuman256 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Beat site for finding great products and at a very affordable prices. Love to shop again and again. I am a happy Customer :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!