Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 520 2662 58920
Neutral (3) 4 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 3 11 359
Total Reviews 527 2680 59872
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
Locatejoeh from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Catalog easy to use, search got me directly to my product quickly. I enjoyed the reviews and recommendations for related accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
rquinlan from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
I was able to find what I wanted and get all the information about the product without lots of searching. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
jeanmarc.lamotte from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Excellent for any photo materials Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
big.poppa.chris from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Enjoyable experience. Easy to navigate. Lots of equipment to choose from. Great pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
tamwosek from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
dfdfdfdd Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
nigel_elp from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Most orders ship in less than 24 hours. Customer service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
samartin from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Items wanted were easy to find and easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
luchamos from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
suggested add on's were very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
zangentry from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Easy to use website. Love the ship free items link! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
jschreckler from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012
fast easy fun...... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
lexus4303 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Everything I needed here and it was easy to place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
mornason from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Simple and easy to navigate website. My experience was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
HansonC1947 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Made very simple. Will order from B&H again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
ericrallen from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
B&H Photo Video is the best for a video pro or anyone needing equipment. Orders are usually shipped same day and often arrive BEFORE promised. If you need impartial expert knowledge about what you're shopping for, these guys know what they sell. I'm a corporate video pro and purchase all my equipment from B&H. If you're lucky enough to visit their NYC store in person, it's like gadget Disneyland! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
bcosor from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Best selection and best pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
bluecruize from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013
I found what I needed at a not too expensive price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
philsmailpail from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Clear, simple, easy to navigate web site. Very responsive via phone contact. Very competitive pricing. Very timely deliver of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
ttolman from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
immabio.nut from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Great website and fair prices. Love the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
wjcarey1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
s.pitt from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
First time use: Found the interface as friendly as any I've used. Prices certainly competitive! So far, what's not to like? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
ssaki1207 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
I'm very satisfied by overall services!!! We bought many gears for the business and B&H is really helpful every time when needed ~! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
eriksl from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Great, Fast ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
prentice.lockett from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
I was able to find what I was looking for and purchasing was very easy. I was also happy with the shipping choices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
bmaher from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
I was referred to B&H photo years ago. I bought a Canon camcorder here which worked out fine. When I called B&H weeks ago to buy a computer, the customer service representative wasn't well trained or remotely customer-service savvy. The policy with computer purchases here is the poorest that I'm aware of--where let's say you find the keyboard to be exceptionally chintzy-- you can't return the computer. The B&H sales rep seemed to think sorta/kinda that the return policy had something to do with customers returning malware-ridden computers. When you're buying something you can't feel or touch, it should be returnable as with most retailers. I needed a white computer that works with CIsco's VPN and I couldn't find it anywhere else so I'm taking the big risk buying it at B&H. The No Sales tax definitely had a very positive influence in my decision. Again, my previous B&H experience was better. BMaher Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!