Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 529 2413 58957
Neutral (3) 3 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 9 359
Total Reviews 534 2429 59909
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
aiberg from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Always prompt and reliable. Professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
anthony.lungstrum from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Easy website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
sparks from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
I did have a problem-- it wasn't clear what my PIN number was on the gift card. I had to call customer service to find out that you have to rub off the curly lines that hide the number. I thought that they had just forgotten to print them. Either leave off the lines please or it needs to state on the little envelope that the card comes in that you have to rub off the lines to see the PIN number! I bet lots of people are having this problem, judging from the response of the customer service rep. Problem 2 just came up-- coming right from the order page, didn't have the order number and had to open a separate tab to find on email! Many folks probably just give up and leave the survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
rwhite004 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
there were no problems encountered as I have had with ebay. T The ordering was simple and the ordering was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
mjokeefe21459 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
easy, good prices, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
haroldinman from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
easy fast and reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
anantsamdani from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
My shopping experience so far is good and the service is as per the expectations. Thanks and keep up the same! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
satassi from FL
Member Since:
03/15/2004
Shopped online with great pleasure and ease. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
s.richardson33 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2012
I've always had a great experience shopping with B&H just wished I could afford everything Iwanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
welthe.s from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Easy to search and find products. Quick shipping. Products match catalog description. Competitive pricing. Free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
lmatecha from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Very easy website to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
ljhowe1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
very professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
venkat.r152 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
excellent excellent excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
badgerdn from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
I have always enjoyed shopping with your company over the last 50 years. An i have found that on line it is even easyer. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
jsouza06 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
As usual good navigation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
Jahwalee1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Excellent pricing and prompt delivery. My favorite online store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
tkawa2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Best prices and best selection of all web sites. Easy to find items using sub categories on left hand margin. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
populous97 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
The price is really cheap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
rach.m.burke from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Easy to use and find all the related items to my camera. Very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
paolo from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Ordering was easy. Website was easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
cpeters482 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
I have never had an issue with B&H photo, I've been dealing with them for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
whlaws from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Quickly found what I was looking for. Liked being able to place order as a guest Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
josephedwardscott from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
I have purchased a few items from B & H, always a smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
tanrobin from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
eiland54 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Quick and concise, good consumer experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!