Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 603 1092 60316
Neutral (3) 6 11 604
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 364
Total Reviews 612 1108 61284
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
dboggs38 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited September 28th by dboggs38_2417994622)  Seriously now! I placed the order around 2:10 this afternoon. It is probably a bit premature to comment other than you graciously accepted my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2013
wo from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
(Edited September 30th by wo_1258268996)  So far, everything I've ordered from B&H has been in-stock, and received quickly and as described. Great quality at very good prices. I'm sure my current order will continue this tradition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
dennis from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
(Edited October 01st by dennis_9351461943)  Exactly what I was looking for. A photographer's heaven! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
dora.valkanova from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012
I am impressed with how quick check-out was. Much less time than I had budgeted. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
kbrocatophoto from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
THe only problem was that I had to wait a couple of days for my order to be processed due to a religious holiday. I really don't mind, though. It's actually nice to see people run a business in accordance with beliefs rather than letting the business dictate their beliefs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
Tennillen7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
The catagories are easy to shop through. The website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
josh.cottrill from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
Ordering process was easy. Hopefully my order is delivered in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
mwollman from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
Generally very complete and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
elkinsphoto from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2006
Love shopping at B&H, great prices quick service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
debj from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
donniebales from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
BH has most of the items I look for at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
mcgilljj from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
mmwooddesigns from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
I have made several purchases from B & H and have been very pleased with the item, price, and delivery each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
I shop at B&H because they have a wide range of products at reasonable price. Their customer service is second to none. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
robertshou from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
The quality is trustworthy, and the price is fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
adams2714 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
the best store ever. A++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
rivermist from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012
Every shopping experience with B&H Photo has been wonderful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
spotphoto from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
you have the product and the photo to show...... for some products I would like to see photos from more angles..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
kurtscamerarepair from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
Needs a calendar on every page showing all the hours, days and/or weeks that you are closed or unavailable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
robercind from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
B & H is a mainstay in photo equipment purchases on line. Always thorough and helpful, their support staff along with their extensive inventory make them the go-to place for camera/lens/accessory purchases. I don't shop anywhere else for photography needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
jmazza from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2005
Very clear. Would've liked more user reviews, but otherwise excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
highlightmediapro from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
The shopping experience is so clear and easy through the B and H website. The search feature works great and offers many options for narrowing down to exactly what you are looking for. The product reviews are very helpful, as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
yankeefan815 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
quick and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
khj from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
Orders are always shipped quickly. Returns are no problem. Pricing is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
Michellewester40 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
This is my second order so far I'm very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!