Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 501 1014 59692
Neutral (3) 4 6 597
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 361
Total Reviews 507 1023 60650
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
mstahrg from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
It was just great. Quick. good price. easy site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
solah3 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
durante varios aƱos como cliente la experiencia es muy buena Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
captainlenny from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I love shopping either in person or online at B&H. The knowledge and care the staff exhibits are main factors in my returning time after time to purchase my photography products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
walt1636 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Love your prices & quality of items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
jjmm1357 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I have never had a problem whether buying or returning any item from BH Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
sueroccuzzo from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2006
My son and I have ordered a number of times from B&H and have always been satisfied with their products and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
tgl9000spam from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
B&H is awesome. I buy all my professional camera gear from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
danielsun from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
tracynjana from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I am delighted with everything B and H has sent me. I can find no other camera retailer with better prices. I look, but I always come back to B and H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
jason.obrien from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I love their selection, competitive prices, and customer support, plus their site is one of the most user friendly on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
jayan.rajan from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Good. It'd be good to have the items in the cart as links, to recheck them just before placing the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
cstein from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
There is a very easy interface. easy password retrieval. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
mkmoriwaki from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Easy, fast, and like the Paypal option. Have purchased several items from B&H one which I returned without any hassles. One was a 9K lens that arrived as ordered. I have called the sales staff and found them professional and helpful in the questions I had. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
Leviathan4134 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
so far I have only placed an online order. much remains to be determined - need to see if it arrives as promised and is in good working order. so far, the online shopping experience (use of the website) has been a good one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
gene from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
nice & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
rbm from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I have bought several items from B&H and have been very pleased with the on-line shopping experience, delivery and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
winn8400 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Found checkout a little confusing. Also, after entering address, billing, shippiing, etc. would like to click "place order" and be able to review before final. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
allobr from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Very good return policy- no problems in the past. Phone staff top notch/helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
haaaal from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2004
i have had nothing but good experiences with B&H Photo. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
louisetakacs from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Excellent, very easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
mountain60 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Good price; website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
waltc7188@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2009
easy to use site Best price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
go2rba from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2012
B&H is my first destination, both on the Internet and in person when I am in their area, as the one place featuring the broad pantheon of professional technology I use every day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
sharonaustin from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2007
i have shopped at bhphoto for everything for years and years/thousands and thousands of dollars-they continue to be the most reliable, most helpful, most informed sales people, with the best customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
Lois.Croft from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Easy to find the product I was looking for. I have ordered this item previously and it was very good quality and a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!