Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 400 908 59308
Neutral (3) 4 8 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 359
Total Reviews 404 919 60264
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
nefchavez from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
En B&H encuentro todo lo necesario, desde q un amigo me recomendo esta tienda no busco en otro lugar, el servicio tecnico es muy bueno... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
dmcquay from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
easy site to use with fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
cnannie from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Orders received promptly, customer service excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
darlaeason from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Always very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
justbird.n from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Great service, no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
outerlimites from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I like how easy it was to move around the site and place an order,i could not believe how fast it was deliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
franknguyen1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Very easy and clear to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
dasjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Has always been great woudnt shop anywhere else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
hilneu from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
outdoorvm from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Shipping and accuracy is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
migyur from CA
Member Since:
05/10/2002
Always great to buy something atB&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
terryrowe17 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Product listing is comprehensive, fair pricing and reasonable shipping fees. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
timkuen from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I think BH photo is a great place to shop and I will continue to shop here until the US government imposes a tax on out of state purchases. The US government is suppose to be for the people but I don't believe it. The States just want to tax the hell out of us and the US Government will probably go along with it. Then BH sales will drop like a hot potato. You watch. I have spent over $2200 at BH photo since last fall of 2012. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
fidder56 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Very good web site and easy to use. If it exists they have it. Rapid order processing and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
Fmarczak from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012
quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
charles.alstonjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I love this site. It makes things easy to find, and has great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
tehminep from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I loved the package deal they put together and the price affordability.Love B&H.I use it for my audio and video needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
elatekate from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Always great to work with and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
pmtejo from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jmstasney from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008
Excellent products and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
richter from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Very easy to find what you need, and good supply of hard-to-find items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
ljfranklinphoto from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Excellent selection and service. It is the merchant I use for all my photographic needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
eric.f.prechtl from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Very helpful sales support team, willing to work with you to put together the right combination of equipment to satisfy your particular application. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
pat.murray from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
Excellent site and search to find what you are looking for and compare with other products before purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
joe from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
My shopping experience was very positive. There were no problems, the item I was searching was easy to find, the prices were the best, and checkout was a snap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!