Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 461 1098 60401
Neutral (3) 4 8 604
Negative (1 or 2) 0 5 364
Total Reviews 465 1111 61369
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
robert.sorensen.84 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
The best photography store in the country and an incredible interior layout in the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
ah9714 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
So far good experience. Had a item's price drop a few days after receiving it, bh was able to refund the difference great service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
irko from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2007
Enjoy shopping with B & H. Always have what I need at reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
jshen1983 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
usually a very smooth shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
vvictorm from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Every order I made throght B&H, nothing but great experience, as far as delivery, the funny thing is, I never have to call or cantact customer service, but my guess is, they are excellent answering questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
sterling2tn from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Great products with competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
bruceh from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Great web site and good accessory information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
lighten from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
easy to find items and order them. All information needed available on site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
realimagefilms from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
I have been using B&H photo over the last six years and they have always been right on time with their shipping and service. Yes, sometimes you may find your product a little cheaper here and there, however, it's worth the paying the extra for service that you receive from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
karipei from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2012
easy, breezy, quick & in-stock products @ great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
gary from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
B&H Photo-Video consistently provides the best customer service and price point of ANY retailer. If, in the rare instance, I find an item from another seller less expensive than B&H's price, I'll still buy it from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
dmw from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Prices are a lot cheaper than local photo stores! excellent products and I love the reviews it really helps when ordering online. shipping is very reasonable and fast! Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
ssidhumd from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
The site is easy to use and navigate, information is provided with convenient tabs on the same page for an easy browsing experience, convenient links take you to similar items by category or brand. Customer reviews are available in plenty and are informative. Ability to sort results by various parameters and also multiple ways to narrow down your choices to relevant products reduces the time you spend to the minimum. Overall a great website and online store that is a great extension and a reflection of an already highly rated brick and mortar store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
suksikkimny from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
After I put my item in the cart, I was not sure what was the next step. I had some difficulty to find my order number. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
tom from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Great technical knowledge base that led in the right direction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
gregeddy from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013
Only one problem. I seem to have found 2 different web sites. It was a little confusing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
vendor from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Really professional selection very bureaucratic often unavailable too religious
Retailer Response (11/05/2013): Thank you for your order and this feedback. We regret your dissatisfaction. Our site is 24/7/365. The only exception is that order entry is disabled from Friday night through sundown Saturday out of respect for the Jewish Sabbath when all commerce is prohibited. -- Henry Posner / B&H Photo-Video
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
av0028 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Always so easy and never a dispute on the pricing!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
dvorchina from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Comfortable and quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
soviedo from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
no problems in almost 20yrs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
andy.swindonworks from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Easy, hassle free, excellent inventory. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
jupiter_lucky0306 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
The goods always excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
addlh@gvtel.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2009
B&H website is easy to navigate and search engine finds what you are looking for. Easy to read layout. Easy to dig down to product specifications Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
63angls from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
(Edited October 26th by 63angls_6582800755)  Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
thomaswp08 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
(Edited October 26th by thomaswp08_9887084255)  B&H is the bees knees! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!