Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 412 1081 60513
Neutral (3) 4 9 605
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 365
Total Reviews 417 1096 61483
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
kitaec_bodya from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Everything is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
esnchez21 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
I have purchased all my gear from B&H awesome prices.Most of the time free shipping and great return policy. What's not to like. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
beverlyappel from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Every time I have purchased anything or dealt with B&H by phone, it has been a good experience I have complete trust in this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
r2berky from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Have everything I need and extra, fast confirmation and delivery. Always satisfied with ordering from this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
seastrunk from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Everything always as advertised - any issues are quickly death with - many years of buying from them never any problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
ellieodom from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
love it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
arlington33 from VA
Member Since:
10/12/2006
B&H is my go-to store for all things camera related. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
tjb-fla from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
The price and selection can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
tlohoefner from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Quality products. Good pricing. Prompt shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
rawaits from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
cobb1950 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Just fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
abroyt from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
very knowlegable, great pricest, friendly staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
compucoach from CA
Member Since:
03/30/2003
Love buying from B&H. Great products lists and availability. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
ed_sargent from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
They are always on time and goods arrive in advertised condition. Web site is easy to use and find what you need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
imagesbymichael from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2007
The selection, price and customer service is beyond reproach. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
mjhukari from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Easy shopping, easy check out and a free shipping option! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
vinaychetnani from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
The best camera store in united states, with great variety, i grew my business from there, thank you B&H for being there for me, because you always have what i am looking for. Digi Video Productions llc, NJ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
emailfred from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
I've been a loyal customer of BH for years, and never once was I unhappy with their products and service. Great quality, speed and reliability. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
pbyrd from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Lots of choices, quick service, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
lindanikon from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
I have always had a wonderful experience with B&H. It is truly one of my favorite stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
jeff.halberg from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Everything was great...easy to use... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
jpapadesign from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
fast fast fast… couldn't do what i do whiteout them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
mrymer from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
nadilynb from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Excellent service!! Amazing prices for high quality products I am always a returning customer!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
dan.gresham from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
great prices and better service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!