Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 692 1063 60148
Neutral (3) 5 9 602
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 702 1077 61114
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
frank from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I called with a question on the Harmony Ultimate Remote and the rep was very knowledgeable about the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
freedom from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I have never had a issue with B&H. I compare with other mail order companies but due to consistently good service I remain a loyal customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
agent2070 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
quick and sweet and always free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
vslpros from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I have always had good, satisfactory, shopping, either with personal and or through the ordering online process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
paul.dziekonski from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Nice clear site, easy ordering, easy returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
memiller21061 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
B&H consistently provides stellar service and the best price around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
nicksj123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Great Products, great website, great prices, just a lot of holidays! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
lwboneii from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Great selection of offerings Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
jdechristopher from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Easy to find, easy to check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
jclark from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2008
Very good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
j.conklin from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
B&H has a huge variety of products from which to choose, and one of the easiest to navigate web pages I've seen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
backpacker from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Always received what I wanted and in good shape Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
incrediblysal from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
my shopping cart was buggy a lot. every change i made led me to a try again page. it got really annoying really quick. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
whiltz96 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Available live chat very helpful; they were able to rapidly give me the info I asked Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
zoechiu from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Nice Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
peta33 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Long time to find specific inks for my printer. Overnight to finally connect to my account. Old password not recognized?????? Finally got a connection a day later. Wonderfull that the order information was not lost. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
multiservices526 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
mvpace from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Very reliable!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
danailtanev from PA
Member Since:
09/10/2008
Shopping is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
byhand from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I enjoy B&H's website. I effortlessly find what I'm looking for with plenty to choose from. Shipping is always fast. They aim to please! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
robandsamphoto from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
B&H is always great! An easy to navigate website. An excellent return policy. Speedy shipping. Great prices. I love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
brian from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Shopping was smooth and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
w_gundrum from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Well-known by amateur and professional photographers for it's knowledgeable staff and full stock of products. Very reliable, from sales to service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
carlhjones from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Admire everything about the way you do business. When I once made a mistake in an order you helped me and rectified the situation. Admire your incredible inventory of photography products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
clc0951 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Feast, easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!