Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 543 1348 59116
Neutral (3) 3 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 359
Total Reviews 548 1357 60068
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
juanita.shanley from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
merchandise is very reasonably priced, very informative and decriptive information on products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
sonyarsh06 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
phydeaux2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
You had the Panasonic camera battery that I needed available but not the generic equivalent that I had wanted. I also am disappointed that your standard free delivery will be so slow. Ten days seems quite slow to me.
Retailer Response (03/12/2013): Thank you for your order and this feedback. Ten days for our free domestic shipping is the outside time estimate. The actual transit time is quite often several days speedier. Henry Posner B&H Photo-Video
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
burbbon from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
I love this web site!!! 1. Prices 2. Easy to navigate 3. Free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
alison.mcclure from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2005
I always find the website easy to navigate. Items are well explained and photos are clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
southby from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Easy to use website. Organized and extensive information on products. Followed up by wonderful phone support if you have questions or need help. I constantly recommend to people I know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
necrozen from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
It is the best arranged site for photographers. All of the tools and accessories are nicely grouped so I can find what I need quickly. It was a great experience. Get my order to me in a timely fashion in one piece and I will certainly be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
lizzieq from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Good product and availability, speedy service, helpful personnel(when contact is needed) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
barbara.pertinen from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
amin from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
BEST !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
neptune999 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
very quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
dsolarek from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
a great shooping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
joe from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Always the best service. The only issue was establishing an account in the first place. Once established, it works great. Larger price items can get tricky. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
jeopardyman1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Excellent selection and prices. Like the PayPal option for payment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
timmersd from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
I like the option of notifying me by email when an item out of stock comes in. I used the option for this order, was notified the same day. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
woliver001 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Excellent site for all your photographic needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
medcam from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2012
I had to select several items that related to the main purchase, and had no problems finding and selecting the various accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
ctnzrt from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Easy search and find. Easy selection. Clear and easy ordering. Decent prices (but always could be lower!). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
gizzo11565 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012
very easy to find the items I am looking for on the B&H website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
chrisahowell from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012
No one has a better selection of high quality audio-video products than B&H. The web site is easy to naviagate. Every time I order from them I'm certain it will be a great product. I get my orders right away, the prices are competitive and it's a wonderful shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
Register from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
I rely on B&H for all my camera and video needs. They have never disappointed me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
johnnyfishboy from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
gross from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Had what I needed in stock at a better price than others who charge more and don't have the item in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
j_cdavis from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
If this printer turns out to be what it is supposed to be at this price I will be a very happy shopper and B&H will have one more dedicated customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
mmfrey1955 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
This is the 2nd order placed with B&H, their website is easy to navigate and very informative. items from my 1st order arrived on time, packed well and correct. I'm sure this 2nd order will arrive in the same manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!