Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 528 963 59207
Neutral (3) 2 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 359
Total Reviews 531 972 60159
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
grillmeister7-bhphoto from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
easy to use ordering and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
mobob from PA
Member Since:
12/31/2002
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
laurensdad08 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
Easy to navagate, refreshing shopping cart easy, great prices huge selection. I will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
andrewzito from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
I don't like pay after deliver because i forget Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
mbarrettjr from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
yykalisch from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
i always like B&H, there are simply the best i could ever imagine! Kepp up your great service and pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
tracip from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Quick and easy system to use! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
jack from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
B&H has always been prompt to deliver orders. They are friendly and easy to deal with on the phone. Thank you for years of great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
kbeery2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
generally really good. site loads fast and easy to get around. Only problem was figuring out to sign up for the 2% rewards. It says 2% rewards where you see the cost for the product but never anyways else on the website. Never did find that information. Would like to see how much something weighs to figure out how much to ship back if needed. Other than that I've ordered before without problems and delivery as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
msrpro from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Very easy to order, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
edwards.richard from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Best prices on the internet. Friendly customer service. They stand by their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
sropfer from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Excelllent company with knowledgeable sales people. Great, fast service. Continuing long time customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
orlandolender from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Always receive excellent service and prices. Our photography businesses depend on B&H for almost everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
perry781 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Shopping online has been convenient, wbesite is user friendly and provides complete, accurate information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Website is easy to navigate, well laid out, and fast. Also, delivery is always prompt and customer service is very helpful. Just one of may orders I have placed at B & H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
dallasanderson1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
They have what you want and the right price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
Randy.Pond69 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
They have Been AWESOME! Great Products and AWESOME PRICES! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
chrystinp from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
They always have what I want at the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
gurudiru from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
I've bought from B & H before and have never had a problem and they usually have the best prices - so I continue to order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
dennis from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
One of the best online retailers. Period. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
niva.simon from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Very informative and always easy to order from this store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
veronicavillarreal270 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
I like the information given on the products and I compared prices before I made my purchases and found that many of your prices are cheaper. As a student that helps me out alot. Wish you could give us more discounts because I only received it on one item and not the other. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
rmann7903 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Easy to order web site. Easy to navigate stock items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
billybrinsfield0701 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Cheaper price, long time customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
aghofkin from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Online and in the store, B&H is the best shopping experience I have ever had - and I am almost 70 years old!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!