Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 511 941 59265
Neutral (3) 4 6 595
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 360
Total Reviews 517 951 60220
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
cemozoral from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
The only word is EXCELLENT. I have been shopping since along time. Never failed never had any problem. Price wise shipping wise no complain at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
nickcontrera from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
I really enjoy the shopping experience on B&H, The only thing that i dont under stand was to order my last order i had to wait till 8:30 pm the online ordering was down. so that was allitle odd to me. But over all its great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
peery.pd from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
g9baker1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Most everything I needed or wanted is available and in stock. Prices are great, shipping is quick and reasonably priced (if not free), and the surface is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
clsouthworth from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
I can usually always find what I'm looking for, and prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
mikeschwartz from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Biggest thing is trustworthy. I've had bad experiences elswhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
rhlassiter from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
I have made purchases for my school and my home from B&H for many years. Not once have I been anything other than completely satisfied with the products and services. Thank you, B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
Mike from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Easy to navigate and find what you need, details are also easy to find and understand. Options are presented and easy to take or decline. Shipping options clear before you get in final checkout. Payment options also work well and there are choices -- they give you good notice of when you will be charged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
william_harder from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
It was easier to shop than to do this survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
nickhacket from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
have used B&H a number of times without any difficulty. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
pgk from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
I've ordered several high-ticket items from B&H. I have always found their staff helpful and knowledgable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
craigb from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
B&H has always given me fast excellent service over the past 12 years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
rgaines9041 from CO
Member Since:
01/31/2004
great prices, friendly wevbsite Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
susan.m.byrnes from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Been shopping with you for years; always buy it from you if at all possible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
pmadarasz1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
First class web experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
jeandelourd from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
My shopping experience with B & H Photo-Video has been good so far. I am still waiting for some back order items but besides that, everything has arrived as scheduled. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
cardakli from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
leon.devries from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Very satisfactory transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
hess from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
I always find what I want with the best prices. Website is easy to navigate and has all the information I need to make decisions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
bcrisp2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
I have made all of my photography purchases from B & H, both in store and on-line. All of my transactions with B & H have been excellent. B & H is THE STORE when it comes to photography. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
jblack from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
They always have what I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
Chen.Lilia from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
I've bought from them b4 and they have never let me down. They have a great reputation as being a solid trustworthy company which is very difficult to achieve for an online store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
grostm from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
found what I was looking for and ordered it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
mlrosen from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
needing the order number is stupid and difficult due to the way your website is set up. I wish I could have used pay pal. You almost lost my order due to this Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
dobrien from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2012
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!