Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2142 5938 58400
Neutral (3) 3 20 589
Negative (1 or 2) 8 18 356
Total Reviews 2153 5976 59345
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
aronanderson133 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great like always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
waltek13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
cherylcathcart from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
selecting and ordering are easy from B&H and their prices are most competitive. Assistance is available if needed by friendly and knowledgable staff. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
oltapeman from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a very easy and comfortable experience...everything was explained and done as promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
will from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the product i was sent was junk when i got it. I sent it to the manufacturer and they told me there was nothing they could do with the product. They told me that it was defective. While the manufacturer had the product, the 30 day warranty ran out and i just go the product back 10.24.12 and talked to B&H and they stated they would not be able to take the product back, even though the manufacturer said it was a defective product. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
piter69f from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy and smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
lincolncrooks from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I mean this has been a wonderful experience and there site performs as described. All that is left is to see how fast they ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
bobp31 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order so nothing to base a review on other then the promise amount of time for the item to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
superduperdan from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Refer to above written bit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
bsuman256 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Beat site for finding great products and at a very affordable prices. Love to shop again and again. I am a happy Customer :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
moreymail from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Consistently excellent purchasing experience both via phone and web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
rbrana from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
You guys are the best. Only issue is that packaging of products could be better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
tpchouston from TX
Member Since:
09/14/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
good prices and selection - great phone support - the best on-line resource for pro and consumer gear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
vbrmnghm from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
stevem from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped with B&H for a couple of decades and hope to do so for another 2 decades. The company carries everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
James from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
chrisboron2009 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
have ordered all my photography equipment in the past and never have any issues. B&H is my only trusted internet store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
tgraham1961 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've bought camera, video and computer equipment from B&H, always excellent service and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
quinnwr from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very positive, very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
aimeepreston_ from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very efficient, easy to navigate and straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
aturner30082 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second time ordering and it was easy and the prices were good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
sayana.yim from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, easy and convenient. Products order from B&H arrived as expected and on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
mwbobay from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection of products, at great prices, in an easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
abimael2691 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The transaction was seamless and the website seemed like it was eager to do business with me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
karydover from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the prices . Very competitive. Extremely easy to navigate the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!