Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 399 915 59334
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 403 924 60290
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ZOROO2505 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
priscoe from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I have always had great experiences when I order with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
ricardo.endara from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by ricardo.endara_4208266385)  B&H is the best! You can find everything and check out really easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
rolsen14505 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by rolsen14505_3315325016)  I've been a professional photographer and taught college level photography for over 30 years. Almost all the equipment I've purchased has come from B&H. In every class I taught, I recommended my students purchase from B&H. Too bad I wasn't on commision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
wmpopper from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Very informative product descriptions and accompanying images, excellent web site with clear navigation for quick location of items...Excellent prices and fast shipping with order...I find myself returning to the B&H site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
JohnEsca from CO
Member Since:
01/30/2005
I have always received excellent service from B&H Photo. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
bobtrikakis from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Your the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
hyojun from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
(Edited September 29th by hyojun_9974556230)  Lots of choices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
gaylen.morley from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited September 29th by gaylen.morley_2312949765)  So easy to make a purchase with low prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
jgiftsr from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited September 28th by jgiftsr_5755498304)  Found what I needed at a good price. Free shipping. Life is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
haneyer from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 27th by haneyer_3081924870)  Good service, good products, good prices - what more could you ask? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
viejito1949 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
(Edited September 27th by viejito1949_2095794876)  First time user. Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
lnback from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2006
(Edited September 27th by lnback)  Easy and efficient! Maybe too easy! LOL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
mjwhit01 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Have used B&H for years online and when I have a question about a product on the phone. Great service, excellent website and a huge in-stock products to select from. I would highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
subrata_guha from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Very simple ordering process (provided you know what exactly you need). Free expedite delivery is awesome!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jinpingb from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
Bill28 from GA
Member Since:
06/21/2009
very few problems ordering from this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
ross from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Always a great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
BENBUHR4 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
FAST SHIPPING. GOOD PRICES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
zormsk from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 24th by zormsk_4822286382)  I'm nearly 70 and have been buying from B&H for decades. It's easy, fast, reliable and the prices beat big box stores. Now that I can shop online, it's effortless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
bernai.velarde from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013
(Edited September 24th by bernai.velarde_9729718424)  All items purchased have been in excellent conditions and arrived on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
ineumann from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Great price on the merchandise. Straight forward, convenient order, check-out process. Many payment options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
herb from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I've bought a few items, and have been pleased with price, quality, and shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
joemassey10 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
nice and easy first time user Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
juergen_roesch from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
easy locating of items and fast checkout. Not that perfect: iPhone app - no option to read item description once data service is off; wishlists could be easier, e.g. by allowing thumbnail views or sorting of items by price, manufacturer etc. Still superior experience compared to most other online shopping sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!