Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 530 2557 58936
Neutral (3) 4 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 3 11 359
Total Reviews 537 2575 59888
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
jwcurry from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
I've been shopping at B&H since 1999. This website is perfect. Webmasters/businesses think that updating a website freshens the experience, but in reality, logging onto a familiar site is like walking into a familiar store where you know where everything is located. It makes shopping quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
wfrobinson1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
psmckechnie from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
I am always pleased with my purchase and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
randelplowman from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
Hard to find things using search button. Show items not relevant to what I am looking for. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
flyinghorizon777 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
rrr1610 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
(Edited July 12th by rrr1610_8207622404)  In the below blank place I have no order number other than the camera number of Nikon S3600 Black Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
jarhtmd from MD
Member Since:
09/29/2004
(Edited July 12th by jarhtmd)  Great shopping experience . . . UNTIL I clicked on the rating panel . . . The displayed invoice has disappeared. I had to "track" in another window to print & to get order number that is required below. I had a MAJOR problem with delivery by UPS. I called them about the POSSIBILITY of my not being home to sign....they changed delivery instructions so that home delivery was cancelled & I would pick it up at their distribution facility (which required 70 miles driving for me). After I had picked it up, I received an email from UPS that it had been delivered to my RESIDENCE. Maybe in the future FED-EX will be a delivery option. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
nocemartinirosa from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
ferris5051 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2007
good site to move through. easy and clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
davidlanehart from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
(Edited July 11th by davidlanehart_9636792848)  B@H went beyond their policy, and made a decision base on my mistake of ordering wrong and keeping order in box for two months and allowed me to return it the customer service person was very kind and i will buy from B@H again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
paladin.funding from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
(Edited July 11th by paladin.funding_6505700870)  I followed a link from a blog comparing various virus protection software programs. Purchasing was quick & easy & I was thrilled to get three annual licenses for under $30. Best deal I've found anywhere. Follow up comment: After receiving the virus software CD, I was able to load it on to my laptop with no problem. It came with three annual licenses (which was clearly labelled on the box, thankfully). Unfortunately, I have not yet been able to load it successfully onto my daughter's laptop. I have been emailing the Kaspersky tech team for help, so hopefully will be able to resolve the problem shortly. No issues with the merchant I bought the software from though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
deanpeak from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 11th by deanpeak_4200561203)  Free shipping using smartpost and was still quick on shipping and delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
hgasval from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
My experience buying on B&H have been excellent, because the prices are very accessibly and the service very good I recommend this store widely.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
cruznj412 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2007
A no hassle web site in finding what I want. The price was just what I was looking for, fair and reasonable. I will be shopping here from now on or this will be my first site too check out 1st. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
jeff_schmitt from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Truely Professional Quality Audio/Video at reasonable prices!!! Excellent selections for broadcast quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
boothhouse6 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
this is the first time I have used the site; so far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mldmediapro from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
I purchase all my AV needs here for my personal business and my professional business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
thom from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH B&H....NEVER... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
jjobjr from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
B&H always has the best price and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
allan_yates from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Outstanding service - no problems ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
nortontjr from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
I choose to use your site because of all the good reviews on your products and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
valensis from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by valensis_8757250211)  I used the handy chat feature and Adam was very helpful in helping me decide which B&H product would best fit my needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
adeville2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
always there for me. i can always count on b&h! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
lexylee333 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
I know if I need anything for my camera or any help choosing a product, I can count on B&H to have what I need and the technical support to help me make a smart decision on which products I have questions about. I love B&H! It is my 'go to' store and has been for many years!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
mpilk25 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
Every time I use B&H, they always ship the items quickly. I love using them to purchase electronics! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!