Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 600 1094 60322
Neutral (3) 6 11 604
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 364
Total Reviews 609 1110 61290
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
spmay55 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Finding products is very easy. The product description is comprehensive and very helpful. Prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
richmsilva from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Very easy to browse, to use cart, and to purchase. Shipping is super fast. Great quality and selections. Very happy customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
james from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Great prices, lower than anyone else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
jokatwar from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
easy and cheap Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
sbaumann6 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
My camera, lens, filter, and accessory purchases to date from B&H have been excellent and trouble free. Prices are generally quite good. The web interface is easy to use. I frequent B&H for my personal and professional photo equipment needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
tsatyshur from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Have purchased from B&H in the past .. always have good to best prices for whatever I am looking for, and have a wide variety of products that I can evaluate (specs and reviews) and choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
isestate from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
I miss living in NYC and visiting B&H. I love their store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
jlandley from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Best prices...fast shipping. Easy to get someone on the phone, and usually very knowledgeable when you do! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
philip.phorton from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
good prices and easy to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
rudymadlang from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
There are several excellent photo stores. B&H is simply the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
bumpa from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
I always find the website easy to navigate. if I have any questions about an item, the staff on the phone are very helpful and knowledgeable about the gear I am interested in discussing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
tedperson from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
B&H is always excellent, fastest service in the business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
picnicanic from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
Whatever we need, either by email, voice or personally at the store, we can count on the professionals at B & H to help us get the job done ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
rwhindley from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Like extensive product selection and reviews. Too bad there aren't more Q&A for the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
scaparell from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Quality products. Great service. Very competitive prices. Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
zenmountainphotography from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
From browsing to info, prices and purchasing, no one beats B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
amura from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
excellent, as usual Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
HarryRFJ from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
I have used B&H for several decades and continue to purchase from them with confidence. Today I noted a bargain in an ad that was just what I wanted...so in moments I had it ordered and am confident that it will arrive early next week with free expedited shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
uc27don from SD
Member Since:
05/20/2010
Excellent photo store, I buy most of my photo gear here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
nikonkl from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
website has large selection , good prices and quick delvery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
vidfish from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011
The brick and mortar store is awesome, but they seem to have everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
liftupnet from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Exceeds expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
edward4311 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
excellent and very fast.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
frankkiddphoto from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Your order online system works great, I have used it many time and have always had excellent results. Thank you, Frank Kidd Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
docs.dad12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Top of the heap Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!