Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 650 1040 59953
Neutral (3) 4 7 600
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 659 1052 60917
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
advanztechdesign from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
sevilla.arnel from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Love B&H. I come here first for all things electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
n4dw from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
You need to check the automated audio on your phone line, it seems intermittent. The 877 number. This is actually my first order with B&H and all seems ok. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
robmac from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2009
re the best....hands down. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
Kerry from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
I have had nothing but a good experience when purchasing my camera and audio equipment from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
kmillon from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
convenient and helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
dbdarby from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2011
Check out is easy and pop up alerts no matter what website I'm visiting are a welcome reminder to buy more merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
dcassese50 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Everything I've purchased lived up to expectation. Visiting the store and shopping was a great experience. I was treated and guided to the departments I needed to visit professionally . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
lernerarthur from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
competent,efficient service - delivery as promised - good packaging - material arrives in good shape. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
mcarthur1035 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Two thumbs up !!!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
rajesh.m.bhagat from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Most of the time they are very competitive. Have had no problems with them the last 5 years I've been buying from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
gregory.protsko from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2015
(Edited January 12th by gregory.protsko_7432221108)  I found the item I was looking for within a few minutes on the web site. I unfortunately ordered the wrong item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
mylestonephoto from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
(Edited January 12th by mylestonephoto_7372904860)  The sales people are very polite and knowledgeable and the store has great prices. Don Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
mr2fixit from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2015
(Edited January 12th by mr2fixit_8010290028)  I been dealing with this company for many year, since 1980 never had a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
jcarruth from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
again, exceptional selection and value, smooth as silk web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
roseann532 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
great prices...fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
steve.higgs from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
easy to order product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
wescam from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
good, fast website with fair pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
mkty from NV
Member Since:
09/11/2003
Great Store! Always had a good experience with them. Good prices and quick service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
kenjihouston from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Been shopping with B&H for years. Always acted in fast, and professional manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
Tmorgan50 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2008
Good deal on tarmac camera bag. No problem ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
nursee666 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
easy to find product...prices excellent...hope product is as good as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
mertmag from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
(Edited January 10th by mertmag_7511883127)  Always the best customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
mjh911 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
(Edited January 10th by mjh911_6598554600)  first time - but the entire process was easy and uncomplicated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
ltsecurity from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 10th by ltsecurity_4134547044)  in my experience b&h photo has been the fastest shipper ever. during the holidays, or on weekends, the orders are processed within minutes and shipped within hours. often my order is delivered in 2-3 days. for items related to photography and electronics, b&h is the first place I look to get a quick overview of what is available on the market. with free shipping, you will be hard pressed to find a better deal on photo and electronic gear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!