Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 394 908 59308
Neutral (3) 4 8 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 359
Total Reviews 398 919 60264
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
b0bd0g from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2005
I had to re-order a underwater lens. I ordered the lens that was on my queue, but after reading the instructions I found out that it was the wrong Lens. When I first contacted the customer service desk I didn't get anywhere with them, so I ask to talk to a manager and once I talked to him everything was taken care of. Because of this manager and the way he handle thing, I will continue to shop at B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
awb from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
EVERYTHING WENT FAST AND EASY,WILL SHOP AGAIN.PRICE IS RIGHT. THANKS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
ralph-lauer from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Fast, simple and easy. What more can you ask for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
jdong9966 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
easy way,fast,good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
flgtrinvestbnkr from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
(Edited September 22nd by flgtrinvestbnkr_7614699935)  easy to shop on site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
f.friedland from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012
(Edited September 22nd by f.friedland_8233793966)  I've been a customer of B&H Photo since the 1980's when I bought my Canon A-1 that never failed and wasn't replaced until digital photography came of age. B&H always has the best prices, inventory, and customer service. I always feel confident when I purchase from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
davidsdad from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2006
Found what I need, for a good price with no hassles. What else could I ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
msicilian from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Easy to search website. Great prices . Excellent shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
vernonlee30 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
(Edited September 20th by vernonlee30_6581902240)  Very good. Website easy to navigate, broadest selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
burtwong from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Simple to follow screens. Seems very well thought out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
dilipsptl from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Excellent service and fast delivery. Web site is also user-friendly .I have purchased lots of electronic items & computer since last4-5 years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
tamiv from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Many choices and free shipping....loved that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
m655medina from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Good customer service. The customer service reps are courteous and knowledgeable. I'm returning a recent purchase and immediately received a pre-paid shipping label. I was anticipating paying for the return shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
gottlieb.david.d from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Both times I have purchased items, they were great deals and were advertised exactly the way they came. I have not received my most recent product, but I expect the same! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
paula-pam from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 19th by paula-pam_8286021308)  Speedy delivery. Honest. The only website that I'll buy my camera equipment from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
tadtkn from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 19th by tadtkn_8326718654)  All my order from B&H always arrived as I expected . Great place to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
adseve from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 19th by adseve_7395470151)  I've shopped with B&H and recommended them from the catalog for many years. B&H is easy to deal with, have an amazing variety of products and an unlimited amount of information. This order, as all orders from B&H, was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
JEFFBIEN from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
TOPS FOR PRICE, STOCK, AND EFFICIENCY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
sandku from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
no problems and expedited shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
yellowstone58 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
easy to complete Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
sjdave from CA
Member Since:
02/10/2005
(Edited September 18th by sjdave)  found good price at good merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
rlingk from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
(Edited September 18th by rlingk_5417167379)  It was very pleasant. It was exactly what the ad said. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
vajpotenza from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
(Edited September 18th by vajpotenza_4120701971)  If I need it, I know B&H will have it. Website is easy to navigate too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
photo1ny from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Easy to shop and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
bobd45 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Straight forward; no distractions. Helpful reviews. Ability to enlarge pic of item helped make the "buy". Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!