Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 501 1014 59692
Neutral (3) 4 6 597
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 361
Total Reviews 507 1023 60650
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
sloandanielmedia from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Ive ordered before its my most trustworth place for delivery and available products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
jack.cpi from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Great website, easy to navigate, only bad thing so many choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
paulthorburn from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2012
Excellent Store both online and in person! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
lucky2000 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
simple fast checkout and super fast delivery - top notch !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
sfyyb from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
great prices and selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
ploppacher from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Very easy to shop online. Product info, pricing laid out well. Purchase reviews are infomative and believable. Shipping service is great.I am a long time customer and would never buy anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
silindas from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
If B&H carries what I'm looking for, I always buy from them. The website is easy and if you can get to the store it's a great experience! Their prices are usually the lowest and if they're not, I don't mind paying a bit more because I know they employ so many people right in the heart of NYC. Great customer service too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
gioog93 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
(Edited December 10th by gioog93_1852990197)  quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
ssommer80 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
(Edited December 10th by ssommer80_1579371450)  Easy and fast and many choices. As an option to my purchase I wish the website had included being able to buy the camera's manual. I need more instructions to operate it and now need to order one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
bthompson from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 10th by bthompson_5558633629)  So far so good. The only sour note to the whole shopping experience is being bombarded by so many emails. I've had to unsubscribe from future emails Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
lletzer from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
I buy a lot of my professional gear from B&H. They are fantastic to deal with. I have used B&H for over 20 some years & never been disappointed with their products or service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
mailbox from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
I can always find what I am looking for, and the expert advice I have received is a big help in deciding which item is the best purchase for my needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
dickanollie from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Address for shipping while on holiday in Florida was hard to find but it hopefully items will arrive on schedule. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
cliveiah from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
marekp245 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
1st time at B&H .Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
danacrull from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
I have shopped here before. Always quick, efficient and friendly service. No hassle return should I need it. Like the free shipping for the system I purchased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
dakotah19 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by dakotah19_2655480069)  It was fast and easy to make the purchase from home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
arcer63 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by arcer63_6014052675)  Everything is awesome. Site works well, good prices, and helpful staff when needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
tgarcia from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by tgarcia_6784327515)  I was able to review several different types of cameras and read the reviews from other users. From the reviews and the info of each cameras capability, I found the camera I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
grant.schmick from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by grant.schmick_7406633069)  Well-designed website, straightforward checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
nnesmith2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
Great selection of high quality optical and electronic goods. Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
laborforcemgmt from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
I HAVE CONTACTED THE USED DEPARTMENT AND THEY WERE VERY HONEST AND UPFRONT REGARDING THE PURCHASE OF A CAMERA BAG. I INFORMED THE SALESPERSON THAT I HAD A BAG THAT WAS RIPPED AND TOLD HIM THE NAME OF THE BAG (LOWEPRO) HE INFORMED ME THAT LOWEPRO WOULD REPLACE MY BAG AND SUGGESTED THAT I REACH OUT TO THEM BEFORE PURCHASING A NEW BAG. I DID AS HE SUGGESTED AND LOWEPRO REPLACED MY BAG FREE OF CHARGE. HAD HE NOT INFORMED ME OF LOWEPRO'S POLICY I WOULD HAVE NEVER CONTACTED THEM AND RECEIVED A FREE REPLACEMENT. I WISH I HAD YOUR SALESMANS NAME SO YOU WOULD BE ABLE TO THANK HIM FOR ME. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
ninphoto from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
Web order and detail on product was pretty fair and easy to find. Once I bought high-end Swiss octabank box it was ripped on the edge and it was hell difficult to ask for return within the same 2 days upon arrival. The 5D I bought at full price when first came out maybe was little cheaper like $50 at BH but it had given me hell lots of trouble to send in and now the mirror felt out even with careful use over time. My shopping record is significant and this type of form I filled out several times but never win anything I began to wonder if this is real or just a lie. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
kunhounmen from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
easy to order and siple chech out w no tax and shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
jessiezapffe from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
I have ordered several items from B & H. I love the variety of merchandise and the availability of customer service. It takes me a while to make decisions, especially when there is a high cost involved with something over which I display no expertise. I am always happy with my results. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!