Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 377 905 59451
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 381 914 60407
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
fran-lynn from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
Able to look at alternatives and used chat to gain additional info re: alternatives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
wheels.msl from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
(Edited November 05th by wheels.msl_8274171254)  a great place to get the things i need at one place. Competitive pricing and reasonable shipping costs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
erikbare from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
The checkout process is great and seems to offer some awesome options if needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
bmc9411 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Best and trust place to purchase camera equipments Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
jivkod from WA
Member Since:
05/17/2003
I found an excellent price for the item I was looking for. Checking it out was quick and simple. Thank you for the great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
blugrasmon from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
(Edited November 04th by blugrasmon_7739053884)  Fair prices and great shipping. Pleasure to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
galbrail from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
(Edited November 04th by galbrail_1185385867)  Competitive prices and fast, free shipping. Great way to go! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
julioedwards from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
(Edited November 04th by julioedwards_6647547260)  Great prices and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
doc from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Ordered many times.. shipment is fast, price good, service good, no TAX Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
aewing3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Looked, found, Bought Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
1cactusjack from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
I find B & H to be a great place to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
jnmpegher from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
B&H is my favorite store. I know that whatever I order is quality and that I trust their prices and integrity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
knottyfilms from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Great selection, superb site layout. Never an issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
wapi from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
(Edited November 03rd by wapi_9237632466)  First time shopper with B&H. So far the experience has been pleasant and rewarding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
chris from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
(Edited November 03rd by chris_1265533147)  B&H is my go-to online store for anything related to photography and video. Great product selection, great customer service, and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
kjschroeder from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
(Edited November 03rd by kjschroeder_7194269472)  B&H is reliable, honest, and fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
lb from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
(Edited November 02nd by lb_6076268269)  The BEST. For the first time in 20 years I have an error on what I ordered. I ordered according to what was suggested but the size was too small and I needed to reorder the larger size. Not a complaint as they are always so good but I did have to pay for the return shipping. No big deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
perspec1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
I have purchased photographic equipment for many years from BH and have found their service to be excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
richfehrman from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Always an easy process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
unkajer from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Like Mecca for Photographers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
epshaw from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Highly recommended by my brother Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
sivakumar11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Very Reliable Online Store. Very Prompt in Deliveries. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
ibskolnick from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
great selection of products with complete descriptions and good prices one stop shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
greenwisejo from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Informative and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
sapiens1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Great product line, efficient interface, reliable service and delivery. No issues, only good experiences! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!