Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 526 947 59226
Neutral (3) 2 4 593
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 359
Total Reviews 529 954 60178
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
dailey_j from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I had question regarding my purchase, and the representative, Jesse, answered my questions with confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
vmwilliams777 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I am satisfied so far, it was very easy to shop for products. Very pleased with my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
pledge2121 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
best overall place to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
reyn10 from NC
Member Since:
02/03/2003
Quick order process. Free 2 day delivery. B&H is my go-to website for electronic and camera purchases. Sorry Buydig and Beach Camera. You're good, but not excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
jdp44 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Easy experience, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
stuntman58 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I have shopped online as well as twice in your store and loved it each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
ibhuckleberry from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
good company to deal with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
dcovarrubias from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Excellent. Least expensive price I found for the software i was looking for. Chat feature was great, helped me to make my decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
wolfcreek57 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I do all my buisness with B&H, for my photography equipment, for the last 15 years. No need to shop any where else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
knightmohan from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
B&H is competitive in its price. The free items exceeds expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
tsaustinjr from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
goo clean site...found what i needed at a good price... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
susanhar from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
My shopping experience so far as been very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
victez from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 02nd by victez_2102298650)  Price is usually the best online. Representatives are helpful. Shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
shaif from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2007
(Edited September 02nd by shaif)  Easy navigation with very good prices. Free shipping is icing on the cake Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
mannysoba from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Easy to shop with no hassles. Excellent website all products have a great description on their features made me feel like I was in the store speaking to Sales expert. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
rob_edmiston from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Have purchased from B&H many times. Service and price are always excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
lyndemc2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
B&H Photo-Video is an excellent source for photography needs and wants. The website is well organized and their service is prompt. Even a necessary return went very smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
joemama10 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
excellent. professional and quick shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
dvoprvb from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012
(Edited September 01st by dvoprvb_5613455907)  always good deals. I expect usual quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
peripsi from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 01st by peripsi_3304330243)  Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
lsharonthomas from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
This is my first B&H shopping experience so I my observations are limited but pleasantly impressed. I was looking for best tablets and was directed to your site from Trusted Reviews when I clicked on your samsung smart phone deal. I was in the market for a new phone and was debating on staying with the iphone or trying out the samsung so for me todays deal was timely and I look forward to returning to your site if todays purchase works for me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
epbaxter from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Seems to be best price and free shipping. Yippee! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
krahn4090 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2013
(Edited August 30th by krahn4090_8648439772)  Easy to navigate, fast response, excellent inventory, good shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
joe.blasy from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 30th by joe.blasy_9519063943)  I orginally consulted help via chat about two weeks ago and they were very helpful. You sent me advertisements advising me of best prices. Accessories were easily available and the purchasing process allowed via PayPal was great. I use you for all my photography needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
credopungo from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by credopungo_6958668972)  very good. Live chat very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!