Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 473 1071 60364
Neutral (3) 4 8 604
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 364
Total Reviews 480 1084 61332
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
lstuart68 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
great selection and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
jfkarlson from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2007
Great prices and very clear terms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
sd_wescott from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Always great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
dcboldry from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
B&H is great. Web site is easy to use. I like the reviews and Q&A Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
ryiu01 from CA
Member Since:
11/30/2004
Real Low Price, NEVER disappoints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
bowlergladys from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
i've only ordered batteries twice (only because, when i ordered the first ones i ordered the wrong size) Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
vid_tech from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Always has what I need, fast prompt service, knowledgable sales staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
pbh from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Decent prices, quick ordering and fast shipping (often free). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
rbsedaydiego from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Prompt service and delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
randichilds from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
B&H is my favorite place to shop (online and in person) for all of my photo equipment and accessories. You can't beat the knowledge of the staff or the inventory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
yuri.parkhomenko from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
B&H has been always unfailing in providing excellent service! Thank you, Team! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
puebla1272 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
very good and the chat is perfect to ask questions. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
jbon581726 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Nice experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
b.schlueter from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
I've shopped from B&H many times and will continue to do so. They have an excellent selection and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
trevor521952 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Impeccable customer service, highly competitive pricing, substantial inventory with which to make your selection and expedited free shipping on most items. What's not to like! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
markver010 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Great professional company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
rphartig from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2011
site is easy to browse and prices are lowest I've found with excellent choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
skdphoto from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Simple and direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
rt from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Always an effortless experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
outlawdad45 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
i be likey this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
thomas.n.estrada from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Easy to find what I'm looking for. Lots of use of the wish lists to help me pick absolutely what I want / need. Easy and fast checkout. Always buy my camera gear from B&H when they have what I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
wy9n from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Good prices, good service, good return service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
tswiatek from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Good experience... Some products could use a little more info as to compatibility... Maybe a few more pics of supports etc... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
sparkerina from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Great selection and prices, and easy to navigate buying process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
gretchenglandry from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
I always buy from B&H. Easily understood website. Simple. Clear Concise best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!