Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 499 937 59249
Neutral (3) 3 5 594
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 359
Total Reviews 503 945 60202
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
ivejar@comcast.net from CA
Member Since:
12/16/2012
B&H is the first place I go for camera equipment. I even purchased my latest laptop from B&H. Great prices, fast shipping and returns without a hassle if needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
mdljukka from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
My shopping experience has been great. Unbeatable return/exchange policy, fast shipping, very friendly staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
gprice719 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Every order is always exact and I have never had any issues with your company which is very rare this day and age. Again keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
briankt from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 07th by briankt_7120725501)  easy to search and buy. good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
jerry from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 06th by jerry_3921961863)  so incredible easy to use web site wish they all were this easy. and the free sshipping is nice too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
snoweeowl2000 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
I have always been completely satisfied each and every time I have shopped at B&H whether at the store or online. The staff is very patient, never condescending, and extremely helpful. When speaking to friends I always recommend B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
sheri.fogg@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
I spent some time working with a Product specialist to determine my needs and he was very helpful! Sent me links to the products he recommended. The shopping experience has been very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
Manf95 from MN
Member Since:
10/04/2004
on-time delivery, easy product selection, extensive selection, so far good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
stotes from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
The off-camera flash cord I purchased, had great reviews and was nearly 1/3 the price of the factory cord. Additionally, there is NO shipping charge - absolutely fantastic. I will use my account with B&H Photo over and over. My last experience with them was also first class. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
royowen from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
nice easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
mail from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by mail_6152833555)  Great selection at excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
brian from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
Very easy to order, competitive prices, great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
HarryRFJ from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
I have ordered from B&H over decades extending back to when I would return from visits to Manhattan with bags of pro film. Over time the experience has just gotten better and better. Top quality merchandise, real discounts, amiable service reps (if you need help), what could be better?! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
irvin.eisen from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Liked the on line experience. Loved the prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
rocza from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
I have bought a video camera, TV, tripod, etc and you guys are great. Great service, fast and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
jwtang1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
it is good experience to shopping with B&H. Good quality and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
basicemaildeliv from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Came to two different websites to your location. The overall website was well designed. I did thou get kicked off the website when I was in the checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
textsummer from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
I love B&H Photo-Video! They have GREAT PRICES, NO TAX to CA, FREE SHIPPING... and FANTASTIC Customer Service. What more could you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
CHANLEY17311 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
The site was very helpful in my buying products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
allisonmagin from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
I have had great experience with cameras that I have bought from B&H. I have recommended it to several people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
larrytern from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Great online experience: Fast, great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
dave from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Excellent prices fast shipping and great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
paulruffins from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 04th by paulruffins_5321933164)  Great prices, fast delivery, B&H offers very good service if there is a problem. Their competitor Adorama sometimes has slightly lower prices but often advertises items that are not in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
cporzondek from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 04th by cporzondek_4789142354)  Excellent webstie, prices are very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
dailey_j from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I had question regarding my purchase, and the representative, Jesse, answered my questions with confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!