Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2200 5974 58400
Neutral (3) 3 20 589
Negative (1 or 2) 8 18 356
Total Reviews 2211 6012 59345
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
paultrites from MN
Member Since:
01/23/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I order so much stuff from B and H. they are always right on with price and completeness and professionalism with shipment. I give them a five star rating all the time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
bakerb from CO
Member Since:
08/15/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Scott M. did an excellent job helping find my items. great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
veluri.naveen from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the prices reasonable from other shopping websites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
scottdaniel from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 27th by scottdaniel_1357137945)  Easy to navigate, research and find what I wanted. Easy to make a purchase and a good variety of options to pay. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
pablo from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
jjj128 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. Good website. I just ordered so haven't received my camera. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
lee from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
maal1997 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the shopping experience I had I was able to look at many photos of the products I was thinking of buying. The reviews really help make my decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
miguel from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
tjaygraham from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always easy dealing with B&H. Fast and hassle free Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
mastermylifenow from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My first time here...I ordered a gift for my sister and found the price for the gift I was looking for to be $20.00 cheaper than Amazon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
randy_torigoe from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quality products at reasonable cost. Quick checkout with free shipping for large purchases. No sales tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
ilove2h20ski from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and Easy Website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
pmnet from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
website was easy to operate and find the items I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
utsumbca from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second purchase from B&H and I've found their prices competitive and service to be excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
MDKZ from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The BH site is easy to use and comparing different products and reviews made this purchase easy. They are also very useful on the phone to talk about a number of the features. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
cabonham from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 24th by cabonham_1003120884)  I've used B&H in the past, and like the shopping experience, from the website, to pricing, to checkout, to delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
lsteffey from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 23rd by lsteffey_9957158290)  Great store that has just about everything I need for photography and the prices are great and sometimes better than Amazon. So far I will continue to shop at B&H Photo. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
tonyvandoorn from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They are beyong good! Well done, my favorite place to go to. Good selection and product info. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
kwhittenburg from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to accomplish my goals, better price than direct from Apple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
jim from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good service, never a problem. Good company from which to purchase my photo needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
samuelkimm from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 22nd by samuelkimm_5621201376)  Your Web is nice and clean, easy to follow. so happy to shop with you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
do_mahoney from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
First order, the order and paying is usually smooth. It is definitely the receiving end that can be questionable. Wait and see, thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
cleyxy60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
fontanaron from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always great selection, price and service. Couldn't be better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!